Tang Shooters XCV - TCSS Thread...

i tot the holand match is today.....morning wake up its already over sianz......if not win money.

Tonight a bit tough decision.....got no "yen" with Germany. want to support them but they keep letting me lose money.........lol

When i buy they win, they loss. When i buy they draw, the win big time....

Jimmy, tonight u buying what ah? i think i will buy opposite......may jie jie teach one

lol, u beri phast learner...jkk dun wan to tell chiu wat he buy liao

next thurs whack more :sweat::sweatsm:

if u go on regular basis u will not have tight and ache rite?? if one in a blu moon den pain pain

if u go on regular basis u will not have pain and ache rite?? in one in a blu moon den pain pain

if piak piak everyday will have orgasm every time? or long long time then piak once then will orgasm? :think:

lol, u beri phast learner...jkk dun wan to tell chiu wat he buy liao

ya lor....this time i think i suppork the otopus.....if not chun i go eat otopus sashimi

SBG Sunday (11th July 2010) Shoot​

4756705359_de96b85144.jpg
4285222538_5da0042228.jpg

To join click HERE

:x moi ish away for e wkend