:cry: ... moi ish de still strugglinkz hin opiz....:cry:

This week have not been seeing any Sunrise :cry:

Is time for food :bsmilie:

Date: Friday, October 15, 2010
Time: 7.30
Venue: MASTER CRAB
Blk 475, Choa Chu Kang Ave 3 (called Sunshine Place)
#01-31, Singapore 680475
Click HERE for map

Direction
From Ang Mo Kio MRT
From Choa Chu Kang MRT

Important: PLEASE USE YOUR GPS (GPD DEVICES, IPHONE, ANDROID BUILD IN GOOGLE MAP) FOR DIRECTION IF YOU DON'T KNOW HOW TO COME.

Interested parties
01.J :bsmilie:
02.Wendy (auto in)
03.redsun
04.Edward
05.Henry
06.Kevin (maybe)
07.Jimmy81 (maybe)

bro, long time no see :)
where you intend to go? I am running out of idea...:think:

Yah man busy with work daily. No idea where to go for sun rise leh. You master leh, if you don't know, nobody knows Liao. ;p

This few day... Sunsets are much better than Sunrise .. :cry:
but.. I am not available for Sunset shoots... :cry: :cry: :cry:

Huat ar!! Bbb Natgeo bag ytd. Today Bbb NIKON binoculars....kekeke...

I will be shooting Sunrise at Bedok Reservoir tomorrow morning.

Will meet around 6am at Blk742A
http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_3499/travel_site_76488/

This is the first time I am shooting at this location. Not sure where exactly is a good spot. Sunrise is 0648 hrs. Therefore I will be there at 6am ( need sometime to walk here and there ).

all are welcome to join.

1. lkkang
2. EMLEE

my mobile is 90286398
call me if you are there tomorrow.

cheers,
Billy.

Live leeporking from hua lien. Weather finally turning cooler due to passing typhoon! :o

Hi to all, I recently reset my MSN with new email as ID... Kindly accept again if there's a request send to you to add to ya contact list... Just look for Michael Ambious... Thank you...

Allo butties i just did this with my bamboo, wat chiu all tink? Wif Signature or without better?

5086015834_c48a9b5989_z.jpg

5086015828_070c7dcc6f_z.jpg