Tang Shooters XCIV - TCSS Thread...

i gg for 0-0.. haha... i see england no up... boring match! :bsmilie:

i think they ish will score 1 at least de la. then they ya ya papaya..then slack and concede 1 goal to slovenia. :bsmilie:

Tiger Airways got promo for next week travel:
hatyai - $140/nett return tix
krabi - $145/nett return tix
ho chi min - $150/nett return tix

anyhuan interested to ghost for 3-4 days next week?

fwah
i interested go halong bay and sapa

England VS Slovenia 23 Jun 10pm

Meeting 9.30pm

1) Zheng x 2
2) Jimmy
3) coolsigg (can wear my old England jersey?) :embrass:
4) strifeyun

i think they ish will score 1 at least de la. then they ya ya papaya..then slack and concede 1 goal to slovenia. :bsmilie:

i agreed with chiu. England shd balik kampung:blah::blah:

:bigeyes: England... oh .... England....oh...... :bigeyes:

England and USA :bigeyes:

HuAt ah!!!
Thank u Landon Donovan

Engrand will pray Germany if germany tops the group tonai!!!

PKK: Fri night ghost where watch? :think:

Engrand will pray Germany if germany tops the group tonai!!!

germany should finish england off in the 2nd round, and meet argentina in the quarter finals!

argentina then meets Spain in the semi finals, and then Brazil in the finals. :thumbsup::thumbsup:

PKK: Fri night ghost where watch? :think:

i gotch appt in the East at 8pm on frydae.... so probably will watch in the east....
see how.... cant confirm yet. :)

germany should finish england off in the 2nd round, and meet argentina in the quarter finals!

argentina then meets Spain in the semi finals, and then Brazil in the finals. :thumbsup::thumbsup:

mexico will finish off argentina in round2!!!

jkk told me..germany will place 2nd..so england will avoid playing with the germans..haha..

only if germany draw ghana AND Aust win or Serbia draw, then Germany will finish second.
seemed against all odds for germany to finish second. :bsmilie: