Tang Shooters XCIV - TCSS Thread...

Take the 6.30pm slot to 9.30 pm at least not so bad. Can do sunset and night shoot. I am going skypark tonight. Yesterday was there and very crowded at MBS.

There is no restriction on staying longer. Rooftop got food kiosk and souvenir shop. However the swimming pool may not be able to access, it is for hotel guest. But yesterday We can access for the preview.

Today rain is worse than last week huan..:cry:
a lot of places is flooding liao west, north east and central....end of the world liao:sweat:

I'm waiting for it to end lor...let me go before chiu all k.

dun wan sho phast end leh... so mani things, so many places haven do or seen yet. happi or unhapi oso muz try

aiyo, i am so drenched fr the lain, i am going to work in shorts today lol rucky got my gym shorts in opic

Singapore sinking !!!!

Singapore will not sink..only flooded..make sure u get a ticket at the MBS skypark..cos the ship will sail away when that day comes...hahaha..

Watch too much 2012..:bsmilie:

No lah , it's the longkang nobody clean. Must be choke again. PUB common excuse.

wah seh..PUB cleans the longkang once in 3 to 6 months leh!!! Super relax job..oni 1 assignment in 3-6 months!!! 1 year maybe oni 2-4 assignements..;p

its high time they review their SOPs!! haha :bsmilie:

wc butties: sun match where are u guys watching?

how is england german coach going to win the battle against germany?

wc butties: sun match where are u guys watching?

how is england german coach going to win the battle against germany?

engrand's coach ish italian.... not german :bsmilie:

hu ish ghosting home tonai?

Group G: N Korea, Ivory Coast
Group H: Chile & Honduras