Jimmy81
I think will end up draw....:bsmilie:
Den I will huat!!!
I think will end up draw....:bsmilie:
semakau is good but i think need to go in organised groups cannot any o how go one
DK buttie, when are we going to hv another studio shoot ah? now we have a multiple country football team we can have some theme for the studio soot??
i ish bot my GERMANY jersee riao.... :sticktong:sticktong
By Connie Guglielmo
June 15 (Bloomberg) -- Apple Inc. and AT&T Inc., which
began taking preorders for a new version of the iPhone today,
are struggling to handle demand at their retail and online
outlets, according to customers and store representatives.
At Apple stores in San Francisco and New York, the staff
recommended that customers try ordering the device from Apples
website later today or tomorrow. Some calls to Apples customer-
service line also arent getting through because of high volume.
Huat ah!! Ivory coast draw wif Portugal!!! Win $$ again!!
buttie win all the way.... :heart:
england lose all the way.... :bsmilie:
dun bully jkk!
may buttie win more money, treat butties and england out of WC!:devil:
TangWCButtie Outing
Wednesday, 16 June 2010, 2200hrs
Spain vs Switzerland
Location: Zsofi Tapas Bar, 68 Dunlop Street, Singapore 209396 (near SLS)
Website: http://www.singaporeparties.com.sg/venue_detail.php?var=136
Home of the Spanish Team, blow your vuvuzela & party your way in this colorful two level shop house tucked away in Dunlop Street whilst sampling delicious Tapas.
Match day promotions:
- Score predictions games, Prizes to be won
- Spend $30 in one single receipt and you will be entitled for the promo, for every matches you guess the correct score of the game, get a 1 jug of beer on the House
- Wear the Spanish National Colours and buy a mug of beer and a glass of Sangria for only $5
1. pauche
2. Jimmy81 (spain put 1.5 ball!!)
3. iszan (finally free to watch my 1st game.. whaha)
---------------------------------------------------------------
HUAT AH..................... BULL RUN liao !!!!