Tang Shooters XCII - TCSS Thread...

i gotch evidence huan :bsmilie: and u ish witness. chiu porget riao ah.

should i start with a shadow avatar on fb first? :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Erm... Ahem... say ppl... ytd dunno who mushy mushy during dinner...

OOPS! I tio PM!

i eating crab (or crap!) also buay tahan siah!!!!
the crab's hair also stand lor! :sweat:

ya.. more protein and stronger bones for our dear elefant!!! :lovegrin:

U say our elefant weak bones!!!! wait till she go hk with jimmy and lobang then she show them how strong her bones are! :devil:

WWE on the bed, the spring also will cui! :bsmilie::bsmilie:

tonight's 4D draw i wonder how many butties will buy 8888!!!! :bsmilie:

EPSON INTERNATIONAL PANO AWARDS - 2740 entries from 945 photographers in 79 countries.

Billy, u receive email liao? Stunning amt of entries for this comp. Even a bronze will mean ur works are recognized.

too expensive.. did not participate.

I have collected some panos this year. Perhaps will try next year bah...

final_03-1.jpg

ls_01-2.jpg

P2-3.jpg

B59D3804Panorama6.jpg

img456_final-1.jpg

master no goot, poison me with tilt shift rens.... now i so itchy riao! :bsmilie:

EPSON INTERNATIONAL PANO AWARDS - 2740 entries from 945 photographers in 79 countries.

Billy, u receive email liao? Stunning amt of entries for this comp. Even a bronze will mean ur works are recognized.

where's the results ? I cannot find leh :dunno:

billy u never take part???? chiu bruff me. I got submit one entry. But is use g10 take 6 shots stitch one so i think no chance coz international entries damn strong. See some of their panos i ish cry. :sweat: