Tang Shooters XCII - TCSS Thread...

wawawa.. do you know there is another french stall at bukit timah? heard not bad also... :D

The original French Stall is at Serangoon Rd. The other branch is at MacPherson. But i try to organise places with MRT that ish more convenient for butties to attend. ;p

no la.. jus asking if u know or not.. cos think going try out that stall.. yum yum.. :lovegrin:

i tot today is wedding dinner of rs and his journey... yuuummmmmmm seeeeennnggg:heart:

:embrass: ... do chiu tinkz dey ish de Nid MUA?? ... moi ish de hwery goootch MUA huan. ...:sweat:

i tot today is wedding dinner of rs and his journey... yuuummmmmmm seeeeennnggg:heart:

Then i help bring a big round fish tank for the ang baos!! Please give generously! :bsmilie:

no la.. jus asking if u know or not.. cos think going try out that stall.. yum yum.. :lovegrin:

not sure if it belongs to the same chain or not. chiu can go try then let us knoe. :bsmilie:

bukit timah coronation plaza, serene centre area gotch lots of good food! ;)

serene centre has a nice ice cream outlet - island creamery. i used to chiong ice cream outings last time....

their ice cream got flavours like teh tarik, horlick, milo, etc... quite local flavours :thumbsup:

bukit timah coronation plaza, serene centre area gotch lots of good food! ;)

serene centre gotch lotsa good food??? last time i hang there every weekend coz my sch there...tot it's a boring place

serene centre has a nice ice cream outlet - island creamery. i used to chiong ice cream outings last time....

their ice cream got flavours like teh tarik, horlick, milo, etc... quite local flavours :thumbsup:

hehe.. i jus had that last sunday! tried teh tarik, bery, reversi O, bandung... Best is the dark chocolate reversi O! yum yum.. :lovegrin: Heard they also have shack burger nearby.. :heart:

serene centre gotch lotsa good food??? last time i hang there every weekend coz my sch there...tot it's a boring place

eh.. how many years ago? ;p haha.. jus jking.. now quite many eating place liao.. ;)

eh.. this one you can bring for the "alcohol ghost: like Jimmy kor kor and May zeh zeh.. ;p

i ish not alcohol ghost.... dun anyhow say ah
jkk also not alcohol ghost...alcohol ghost dun walk zig zag de

eh.. how many years ago? ;p haha.. jus jking.. now quite many eating place liao.. ;)

i still go there la, when i go to my fren's place at adam rd...we will go serene centre lor.

:think: .... ish dare her "Crubjiak.com" sumhuare hwee ish de kan migr8 tu.... :think:

hehe.. i jus had that last sunday! tried teh tarik, bery, reversi O, bandung... Best is the dark chocolate reversi O! yum yum.. :lovegrin: Heard they also have shack burger nearby.. :heart:

'Udders' opening a new outlet at Siglap this month! :bsmilie: