Tang Shooters XCI - TCSS Thread...

one starting his new journey, one resuming his journey, one entering the next phase of his journey :bsmilie:

both rs + pj not online..... candle light dinner ... sho lomantic :bsmilie:
hold hand walk walk sea side... cui cui wind...
sorry english no guut :bsmilie:

Yah..I pm-ed him..haha

Can I knw roughly what is the place looks like? and what is necessary to bring? I got D90, 17-50VC, SB-900, 55-200VR, 50 f/1.8..Is D90+17-50VC enuff? ps for my newb question

hi i am also a newbie and have not been there before. but usually i heard from the tangshooter pros like jimmy korkor, that have to bring a wide angle lens and a flash. :thumbsup: so D90 + 17-50 + SB900 is enuff.

Yah..I pm-ed him..haha

Can I knw roughly what is the place looks like? and what is necessary to bring? I got D90, 17-50VC, SB-900, 55-200VR, 50 f/1.8..Is D90+17-50VC enuff? ps for my newb question

Hmm bring ur 17-50 n ur 50 F/1.8 can liao coz u can`t use flash inside the factory :)

Wah mzz say want go where then ish will hab outing for it. :thumbsup:

all are paul want to go one lar...
may only say sentosa sunset :D
ford factory n pulau ubin all paul idea

paintball outing have to bwing portable fan? let them cui cui wind... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Allo butties! Thread move sho phast!

Amazon.com Book orders!

1. Lkkang
2. elefant
3. J:bsmilie:
4. KT
5. DK

Please msg me the book title. Thanks.
Closing date: 31st May.

paintball outing have to bwing portable fan? let them cui cui wind... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

the photographer who go shoot them responsible to bring fan lor... sk job

o yah... we should write a script for ronald on tht day .... 英雄救美 :bsmilie:

the photographer who go shoot them responsible to bring fan lor... sk job

o yah... we should write a script for ronald on tht day .... 英雄救美 :bsmilie:

if photographer bwing fan, then who bwing camela to suut?
if SK bwing camela to suut, then who bwing fan to blow?
:bsmilie::bsmilie:

tangshooters full of :heart:

Allo butties! Thread move sho phast!

Amazon.com Book orders!

1. Lkkang
2. elefant
3. J:bsmilie:
4. KT
5. DK

Please msg me the book title. Thanks.
Closing date: 31st May.

u tio pm :bsmilie:
by me :bsmilie:

if photographer bwing fan, then who bwing camela to suut?
if SK bwing camela to suut, then who bwing fan to blow?

photographer 1 hand shoot 1 hand blow :bsmilie:

Yah..I pm-ed him..haha

:embrass: .. chiu gotch iPhone cameller ??? ......:sweat: