Tang Shooters X: TCSS Thread...

i'm back guys, tonnes of pics to edit. managed only a few portraiture shots but the kids are so damn cute.

its quite bad given that everyday is like a severly overcast day, couldnt get any nice lighting from the sun at all, in fact cant see it..haha

will post them when they are done, i cant wait to edit but there's too many to edit. patient ok guys? haha

i'm fatter now from all the eating and sleeping for long hours on the coach!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SPRINTIST BRO!

:bigeyes: Welcome back.. Fatter? :think:..like falconite? :bsmilie:
Ok.. 29 Dec we have Tangshooter DINNER for 2007.
I have put your name in..pleas advice if you can make it
6pm at vivo city mache.. 19 of us ;)

qING cannot make it for the dinner..

hey..nira shoot part of abdul.. who was the other person?
redsun, falc, mulan?

Tangshooters Model Shoot:
Theme: Romance on the beach
Model: NIRA
Date: 13 Jan 08
Attire: Bikini & Beachware

Participants:
1) Knight Ong
2) Yoshima
3) Falconite
4) Redsun
5) airforce1

haha thankyou gavin!!

umm, yes i tink i as fat as falconite liao..what to do..must be like boss..haha
29th i should be ok, will confirm again!~ :)

NIRA! no more slots for me? :( too late?

Tangshooters Model Shoot:
Theme: Romance on the beach
Model: NIRA
Date: 13 Jan 08
Attire: Bikini & Beachware

Participants:
1) Knight Ong
2) Yoshima
3) Falconite
4) Redsun
5) airforce1

For this even,how much do a person need to paid?:think:

so if add one more shooter wu suo wei la? haha

hmm..seems that Nira very popular..maybe can engage her for 2nd round..but this will be happening next year oni..this year fully pack for weekends liao..

that time after the portia u all suggested nira, i rmb saying i'll only shoot portia and nira haha and havent 4get n i miss this chance :(

well next year is a stone's throw away, chances % for nxt year is?

that time after the portia u all suggested nira, i rmb saying i'll only shoot portia and nira haha and havent 4get n i miss this chance :(

bro, welcome back....

check with master phoa, he is the lobang king for models.

currently gavin & tony & u show interest wif nira's shoot..very very high chance for 2nd round next yr wif nira..:bsmilie:

bro, welcome back....

check with master phoa, he is the lobang king for models.

thanks billy :D:D

haha but nira not easy to come by! haha

i got some pretty little faces, will post when i reach those pics during editing, lots of ugly and awful pics..lol

thanks billy :D:D

haha but nira not easy to come by! haha

i got some pretty little faces, will post when i reach those pics during editing, lots of ugly and awful pics..lol

where exactly did you went for your vacation ?