carnage3630
The one you sent to Redsun, Blazer_workz loh. I had seen the PM. Good suggestion.
I thought falconite had started a thread on this?
The one you sent to Redsun, Blazer_workz loh. I had seen the PM. Good suggestion.
I thought falconite had started a thread on this?
:think:... look like we got alot to catch up in 2008...
how about my Malaysia trip???
Tea plantation.. Cameron highland ler...
eat strawberry.:sweatsm:
ah i dun have plasma and KO no
rest i all have

Amen! Smell it coming.. thanks bro!Maybe he spend on 5D or 1D Mark III liao..
Thanks bro... will LOOK OUT. usually snap very fast one.Guys, I had a discussion with my cousion few days ago on an event happened in Feb 08. It is an annual event which I did for past years. This is a great chance to shoot important people which is good for portfolio. This shoot is a volunteering basics. Do watch out for further update.
Oh... Annual 2007 not sufficient.. have to fetaure our work more.. lets discuss during the dinner k?Erh.... wat did i suggest?
wooo.. the number to wake u in the night for pee? Haa.. got it thanks!click my signature J , you will knows my number ...
Guys, I had a discussion with my cousion few days ago on an event happened in Feb 08. It is an annual event which I did for past years. This is a great chance to shoot important people which is good for portfolio. This shoot is a volunteering basics. Do watch out for further update.
wooo.. the number to wake u in the night for pee? Haa.. got it thanks!

morning
yesterday lkkang convinced me not to buy from B&H leh... now i dunno wad to do ;p
Wahhh.. buy from local shops loh.morning
yesterday lkkang convinced me not to buy from B&H leh... now i dunno wad to do ;p
Entrance fee is 18 dollars :sweat:

Cheaper meh?... does not seem so leh.. not the one that kuantoh show on the Tamron 90mm macro leh... US495... singapore can get cheaper!!LOL, I feel very bad ..:cry:. I just feel that if you get lens from ebay.com ( some Hong Kong shops ), the price is cheaper it seems. But again , there is a warrenty issue here... therefore, Singapore is the safest, but cost is also highest.
I check liao leh... almost same as local + shipment leh... still B&H cheaper...LOL, I feel very bad ..:cry:. I just feel that if you get lens from ebay.com ( some Hong Kong shops ), the price is cheaper it seems. But again , there is a warrenty issue here... therefore, Singapore is the safest, but cost is also highest.
Wahhh.. buy from local shops loh.
I used to be a supporter for MS Colors, now i just want to switch... cos they totally ignore me when I went in to inquire about the 400mm 5.6L recently.. haaa. It happened because all the ones I ever talked to are not there. they rather be playing with their handphones i can see...
Bro.. lets catch a trip to Cathay... come lets go!!
Wahhh.. buy from local shops loh.
I used to be a supporter for MS Colors, now i just want to switch... cos they totally ignore me when I went in to inquire about the 400mm 5.6L recently.. haaa. It happened because all the ones I ever talked to are not there. they rather be playing with their handphones i can see...
Bro.. lets catch a trip to Cathay... come lets go!!

jiao friend!Join friend of birds ,, at 70 dolla per year and unlimited trips ..
Cheaper meh?... does not seem so leh.. not the one that kuantoh show on the Tamron 90mm macro leh... US495... singapore can get cheaper!!
I check liao leh... almost same as local + shipment leh... still B&H cheaper...
Wads the exchange rate from SGD to HKD now?
Ya recently, uncle jack and harry both not ard quite often... the prices the others give me is :thumbsd:
I might jump to other shops la.. but 70% B&H as the prices are v.attractive + intl warranty ma.
But buy online cannot test lens leh... Skully is a little bit OOF one.