falconite
Okie... wide as in 17-40mm for me 50mm for me... and 17-85mm for me also... flash for me... what else?eh..tat one is me lah..cos i using macro lens..hehe..
Coolie job not for you...!Just couldnt believe you want ME - Lady to jaga your equipment? gosh.
Okie... wide as in 17-40mm for me 50mm for me... and 17-85mm for me also... flash for me... what else?
ATTENTION: Mulan a pm had sent to you on NIRA's SHOOT. Please review.![]()
You let the cat out of the bag. :sticktong
no surprise liao.
ATTENTION: Mulan a pm had sent to you on NIRA's SHOOT. Please review.![]()
I dont have ??? :think:
thot u say using bluetooth ?? :dunno:
Oi. MSN
hehehe ... :devil:
ATTENTION:
Mulan your wish had been fullfiled.....
Tangshooters Model Shoot:
Theme: Romance on the beach
Model: NIRA :lovegrin:
Date: 13 Jan 08
Attire: Bikini & Beachware
Participants:
1) Knight Ong
2) Yoshima
3) Falconite
4)
5)
BTW, I won't be involved in this shoot, but will be helping out.
Will be opened the opportunities to Tangshooters.
Please take note max 5 ppl.![]()
ATTENTION:
Participants:
1) Knight Ong
2) Yoshima
3) Falconite
4)
5)
ATTENTION:
Participants:
1) Knight Ong
2) Yoshima
3) Falconite
4)
5)
wow!This is going to be a nice shoot!very tempted to go:think:
Wahh Thank U.....:thumbsup:
WHy dun shoot? Shoot lah... I should be the one worry.. with such unpolish portraiture experience...![]()
Just join in.. its so popular, it will be snapped up soon. Shoot open in priority to Tang Shooters Right? Okie KO special case... but am i right?? Wahaaaa