Tang Shooters VII: TCSS Thread...

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT!!!!! RACE TOWARDS 1000th AROUND THE CORNER!!!!:bsmilie:

Just in case. Also, I might be running around again. So I'll bring flash this time for better coverage instead of depending on the 50 prime.

hmm...well plan. :think:

Sense a volcano about to erupted! :sweat:
Haaa... no valcano... just the same thing that bug me.... no choice.. if only thtat is what i can squeeeze from Leica 400mm

Woo... 1000th race on meh?

If its tonight I will have problem.. if now.. hmm.. not a bad idea.

Canon 600mm f4 IS
2534A002.jpg

Buy Buy Buy? :rolleyes:

very cheap...$17K only :bsmilie:

Woo... 1000th race on meh?

If its tonight I will have problem.. if now.. hmm.. not a bad idea.

NEWS ANNOUNCEMENT: There is a Falcon flying at a speed of light. If you happened to see one. Please SIAM!.....Or maybe use a Jiao lens to shoot him down. :devil:

I sense a strong force for the 1000th post...:think:

Probably by evening time ... :think:

No need lah...if everyone talking together at the sametime, within one hour sure reach one. :bsmilie:....That depends who's typing speed is faster.

My Jiao picture so bad meh?.... How come so quiet after I post the jiao in the SBWR thread.. Wahaaaa...

Now I really need to get longer lens liao. Wahaaaaaa

no lah brother, I think Mr Phoa spoil the market with his Mark3 lah... too Powerderful already lah..:bsmilie:

NEWS ANNOUNCEMENT: There is a Falcon flying at a speed of light. If you happened to see one. Please SIAM!.....Or maybe use a Jiao lens to shoot him down. :devil:

Pa Jiao lens .. keke :bsmilie:

No need lah...if everyone talking together at the sametime, within one hour sure reach one. :bsmilie:....That depends who's typing speed is faster.

keke, your 1dmk3 is faster .. :sticktong