Tang Shooters VII: TCSS Thread...

I'll bring mine but it can't handle heavy weight. I just borrow from u just in case mine can't handle the total weight of Lens and Body (With flash).

We'll work out the workflow on that day so that there's no overlap and good coverage of the concert.

Ok, never use monopod but can try. Oh, will burn a copy of the pics i took for the graduation for u.

Er, concert can use flash meh????:think:

Canon 600mm f4 IS
2534A002.jpg

Buy Buy Buy? :rolleyes:

:sweat::sweat:

Wahaaaa... no money to buy.. se the picture also good enough!

Take this as the inspiration lah....paste it on the wall....sooner or later you will have the achievement. :bsmilie:

My Jiao picture so bad meh?.... How come so quiet after I post the jiao in the SBWR thread.. Wahaaaa...

Now I really need to get longer lens liao. Wahaaaaaa

My Jiao picture so bad meh?.... How come so quiet after I post the jiao in the SBWR thread.. Wahaaaa...

Now I really need to get longer lens liao. Wahaaaaaa

Sense a volcano about to erupted! :sweat:

Can get your moola through today's ToTo. 1.5million. HUAT AH! :bsmilie:

:omiss the chance, never buy today's draw...
but it will accumulate to 2.8mil for me one..:devil::bsmilie:

Er, concert can use flash meh????:think:

Just in case. Also, I might be running around again. So I'll bring flash this time for better coverage instead of depending on the 50 prime.