Tang Shooters VII: TCSS Thread...

Aiyo..y cry? u sure u in marketing? in this modern cruel society..sex always sells better..

I remember one fashion designer ever said, "Men are the generators, women are the movers."
Regardless how much man can generate, its not going to sell well if the women are not into it.:sweatsm:
Haaa.. reality check!!

Sometimes its hard to face the fact!

Lots of activities waiting. :bsmilie:

You back this week....Redsun leaving next week....world is turning.

Hey, u interested to go KL for a concert shoot on 8th dec for "Lin Yu Zhong" concert? Still waiting for boss confirmation...... Will update u again. ;)

One day concert? Lin Yu Zhong???....China Idol singer? :think::lovegrin:

Actually, got one model shoot this Sunday.
One TCFD next weekend.
One studio Shoot in another weekend.
One model shoot in the following weekend
.....schedule can be arranged. ;)
Maybe a surprise shoot to Tang shooters in DEC.

Oops let the cat out of the bag. :embrass:

One day concert? Lin Yu Zhong???....China Idol singer? :think::lovegrin:

Malaysia singer lah. Acted in one of the TCS drama b4. "Yuan Dian"....

One TCFD next weekend.

Bro, busy schedules hor .. :bigeyes:

One TCFD next weekend.

:nono:like dat not surprise liao la..:sweatsm:

the best is like those recall manning type..2NTM.."2 hours notice to move"..:sweat:

Must plan properly.. December very impt for us .... too short with too many shoot ... wah lao!!

:nono:like dat not surprise liao la..:sweatsm:

the best is like those recall manning type..2NTM.."2 hours notice to move"..:sweat:

Bro, more secret for you....one of the 4 beauties from SIN...not guranntee...will try...share cost OK? :)