Tang Shooters VII: TCSS Thread...

Now...where is the kopi?
1855840543_dd362fc738.jpg

Sure fill it up.. pure arabica.. yummy kopi

Guys,

i actually try to locate this place that I used to see someone shoot a dance portrait at cs..
the wall got water founter and we can enter the floor with water one..
its at opps suntec?
Dunno.. Sound like United Squre to me... the one diagonally from Novena MRT....

wah boss u got alot of still life shot hor..haha

HAR!?!?!??!?! me???????????????????????????????? lol

Dunno.. Sound like United Squre to me... the one diagonally from Novena MRT....

I think near Milliuem Walk, buildings nearby flyover with funny art statue around. :think:

wah boss u got alot of still life shot hor..haha
Was thinking of selling the images .. this kinda more sellable.. haaa

I know, i am sorry i dunhave the time to do it yet... will sound u off before i reference to your dreamstime account okie?

I think near Milliuem Walk, buildings nearby flyover with funny art statue around. :think:
Oh yeah yeah.. possible too... Millenium Walk at the main entrance .. at the Burger King... very likely

Ah the famous coffee maker in my branch. The money can is getting heavier daily. :bsmilie:
Bro... did I tell u that money does get missiing in that office. I have cash taken from my drawers before.. take note and

Hmm.... got water one ler... we can step into it..

yes..its behind millenium walk..black color wall and floor tiles..shallow mini pool of water on the floor (10cm deep) with water fall like back wall..

Correct... that is the one behind... Blaze Bro... u know all the funny lobang GOOD GOOD

simi lobang..lol

migration season leh..if never go SBWR wasted leh..but i scared my lens not enuff reach..

Ah the famous coffee maker in my branch. The money can is getting heavier daily. :bsmilie:

:think: must be damn good coffee after brew....