Where to find any further details on this trip? Like airfares etc.
![]()
Okie dokie... photo off my recent Austin Hill Golf Trip... sure no one wants to see... SGD5 model simply just ain't worth it.... haaaa. Put up to simply torture u guys. Dun ask me the set up.. taken off the Sumsung 1.3Mpixel Ultra 600i ~ sure buay swee...
okie here is another one.
![]()
Si liao.. now everyone bored at night sure call u.. why anyhow give your number??
Bro, no apologies required... was great... there is 3x 9holes course... the general maintenance was shoik but hor... hill green's 3rd hole is far far from the 4th....Bro, apologise for not be able to make it. So how's the green and how much u paid for it in RM?
what makes u think that people who called u is looking for a rich, sexy and available guy?I am not rich - no money.
I am not handsome - not sexy.
I am married with a child - not available.
what do you want from me ? :dunno:
Haaa... Buy and win still okie.. buy and dun win ~ sure wake him in the middle of the night for sheeshee manZ!Ikkang's num will be RED numbers in 4d this week liao... so many ppl going to call him...
Haaa... Buy and win still okie.. buy and dun win ~ sure wake him in the middle of the night for sheeshee manZ!
Ikkang's num will be RED numbers in 4d this week liao... so many ppl going to call him...
Haaa... Buy and win still okie.. buy and dun win ~ sure wake him in the middle of the night for sheeshee manZ!
Got buy .. sure kenna ...........................................................makan .. :bsmilie:
Must buy! Later numbers come out first prize, never buy will be damn "tui"
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2176/1980250141_50c9ab7a57_b.jpg
Was at Singapore Expo on 11 nov 2007 and no, it was not for the Super inport Nights. I went there for Sunday Church Service. Now How can I live without some shoot? This was a 4hr Service (longest I have ever attended) and it comes complete with a mini concert by the original singer to "Oh Micky!"
Oh Micky you're so fine, you're so fine....
Come church with me sometime.. hiak hiak!!
Church is never just on worshipping.... its open for salvation. So sinner, would your want eternal life? Its about time for a visit!heehee..nice! after all church is not all abt aleluya..nice getai!:sweatsm:
Was at Singapore Expo on 11 nov 2007 and no, it was not for the Super inport Nights. I went there for Sunday Church Service. Now How can I live without some shoot? This was a 4hr Service (longest I have ever attended) and it comes complete with a mini concert by the original singer to "Oh Micky!"
Church is never just on worshipping.... its open for salvation. So sinner, would your want eternal life? Its about time for a visit!
Haaa.. its sinful alright. Saw the model is a tad sleazy leh.. not to good.just kidding....
did you went to the Sunday service after going to the "Super import Nights"... because you feels a little bit sinful..... :bsmilie:
![]()