Tang Shooters VI: TCSS Thread...

Thank bro!... u are the life saver once-again!!
sp_racer01.jpg

Congratulations to Ferrari.. Kimi for winning this year's F1 Grand Prix!!

TangDynasty revisit
4th(Sun)/10th(Sat)/11th(Sun)
Time:9am
Boon Lay Mrt
--------------------------------
1. blazer_workz
2. Redsun
3. Junniee

I'll ask qing if he's okay with these dates.He's our chairman after all
Muz include him

TangDynasty revisit
Boon Lay Mrt
1. blazer_workz
2. Redsun
3. Junniee

Muz include him

I have been PM"ing" with qing lately. He is having exams now. Seem like the exams will be over by November..

Look like I am the only one Dont eat DURIAN. EVEN I from IPOH.:(

u dun eat durian??!!!!
dun worry,there'll be people to eat ur share:bsmilie:

I have been PM"ing" with qing lately. He is having exams now. Seem like the exams will be over by November..

thats good!He can join us then:D

Presenting.......
Girl NO 7!!

IMG_13811.jpg

too bad didnt get a straight on face shot:(

u dun eat durian??!!!!
dun worry,there'll be people to eat ur share:bsmilie:

mulan dont eat durian?! hehehe.... it is tasty!! oo the durian mooncake from is nice!! and the goodwood park durian also!!

Presenting.......
Girl NO 7!!

IMG_13811.jpg

a bit lost :sweat: who is girl no. 7??:embrass:

Presenting.......
Girl NO 7!!

IMG_13811.jpg

Hmmm.... this gal is from the canon marathron upload booth no 7. She very photogenic and potential for TFCD... Too bad I dun have her contact...

wah..... bro, u didnt shoot her??
oo next month want to shoot modelinn? hehe... sat one...

the group is so silent today... :think:
i go sleep lor... gdnite bro n sis :bsmilie:

TangDynasty revisit
Boon Lay Mrt
1. blazer_workz
2. Redsun
3. Junniee

Muz include him

Bro, u left me out on purpose ar? :cry:

whoops:embrass:
sorry;p

TangDynasty revisit
Boon Lay Mrt
1. blazer_workz
2. Redsun
3. Junniee
4. Ambious

whoops:embrass:
sorry;p

TangDynasty revisit
Boon Lay Mrt
1. blazer_workz
2. Redsun
3. Junniee
4. Ambious

Fren, 4 Nov...PIX lah....Got time to go???:think:

wah..... bro, u didnt shoot her??
oo next month want to shoot modelinn? hehe... sat one...

?!?!? u shoot modelinn, Ivan? Sorry im not interested in shooting him but his models YES!!!
haha...depends on my schedule, I might be having exams soon...;)

Fren, 4 Nov...PIX lah....Got time to go???:think:

oook
lets set date for PIX
4th is Sun,so we going on sun?
in that case we can go TD 10th or 11th then