Tang Shooters V: TCSS Thread...

:think::confused::sweat:
3 things you telling me... first it made u wondered.. then confused... but ended with a little enlightenment... but you strt to worry.. haaa

Way to go bro. Now remember.. dun carry this sentimenst with u at your wedding shoot!

Good luck to all participants in Canon Photomarathon from Tangs Shooters Groupie!!!
:cheergal::cheergal::cheergal:
Remember to drink lotsa
WATER

Kindly indicate your Name aka Nick.

Canon Marathon, 20 October - Name list

1. Yoshima
2. Gerald aka Falconite
3. Tony aka carnage3630
4. Phoa
5. Billy aka Ikkang
6. Redsun aka Ronald
7. xanth78
8. tomlowct
9. g-Kool (??? he is in right?)

Is there a teaming up of sort during the event??? I know Phoa has his own group? So any platoon to form ???

1. Yoshima
2. Gerald aka Falconite
3. Tony aka carnage3630
4. Phoa
5. Billy aka Ikkang
6. Redsun aka Ronald
7. xanth78
8. tomlowct

Is there a teaming up of sort during the event??? I know Phoa has his own group? So any platoon to form ???

1. Yoshima
2. Gerald aka Falconite
3. Tony aka carnage3630
4. Phoa
5. Billy aka Ikkang
6. Redsun aka Ronald
7. xanth78
8. tomlowct

Bro, no need to double post lah.
BTW, when coming over? :think:
Miss my wife.

yea platoon shooters fall in!
meet 6.40 at cityhall mrt
Phoa is outcast ;p coz he got his own platoon
His platoon is 21st century high-tech soldier

Pai Seh lah! :embrass:
Got friend to fetch me, have to wake up 5++ to standby.
High-tech not necessary, but a experience people to work with. :)

Pai Seh lah! :embrass:
Got friend to fetch me, have to wake up 5++ to standby.
High-tech not necessary, but a experience people to work with. :)

win liao lor..all masters working together..:sweatsm::bsmilie:

Hi Redsun..
We can meet 2gether..
not many of us this time..
you want to catch any bfast?

ok sure....er......if eat breakfast have to meet even earlier....
nvm i eat at home :bsmilie:

ok sure....er......if eat breakfast have to meet even earlier....
nvm i eat at home :bsmilie:

later faint.. no one will care.. coz everyone just want to shoot a winning shot.

2moro must take GROUP PHOTO with CANON Tees before we race....
better still if any of us win.. we have to take over the stage and POSE sui sui..
then appear on Sunday paper ! :cool:

For Honour And Glory...:bsmilie:

err... I think "for honour & glory" a little bit over :sweat: ...

lets leave this to our "most INK", falconite to suggest us a TangShooter slogan... :thumbsup:

2moro must take GROUP PHOTO with CANON Tees before we race....
better still if any of us win.. we have to take over the stage and POSE sui sui..
then appear on Sunday paper ! :cool:

300 style. :bsmilie:

Heavy rain now..
Gee....2moro better SUNNY DAY! :cool:
or else...

Theme 2 - confirm about Water or umbrella.

Good luck to all of you. May the best( Tang shooter ) win. Me no email until now probably will not take part lah.