http://forums.clubsnap.com/showpost.php?p=3445140&postcount=118

Attendees for Imaging Expo 2007 2-4 Nov 07
Suntec convention hall
----------------------------------
1. Redsun
2. Blazer_workz
3. Ambious
4. lkkang ( Billy Kang )
5. falconite (I dunno what is going on.. kiasu.. just list first la!!)
6. phoakm :bsmilie: + 1 workshop and lunch

*Reminder: Remember to register ur names at https://www.ies-pix2007.com/ for those who have list down their names.

The Love Poem was written by you to Mulan ...

Very misleading sentence. :think: Lucky Gerald's wife not really reading the forum. :bsmilie:

Let's not pek jia lobang ...

Well, I know her a little better I think. Seriously, the words are penned with hope of cheering her up a little. Not for personal persue of affection. The way u guys put it.. hmm.. did not help leh.:dunno:

Anyway, attention should not be on me. So guys... try cheer her up! Ridicule me may be fun .. but still a little OT even when this is Kopitiam!:nono:

So brothers... those who really care... now is your turn to stretch out a hand and say you care. Dun let me be alone in the comaradie (hope spell right...) Mulan is an important organiser at Tangs Shooters

Well, I know her a little better I think. Seriously, the words are penned with hope of cheering her up a little. Not for personal persue of affection. The way u guys put it.. hmm.. did not help leh.:dunno:

Anyway, attention should not be on me. So guys... try cheer her up! Ridicule me may be fun .. but still a little OT even when this is Kopitiam!:nono:

So brothers... those who really care... now is your turn to stretch out a hand and say you care. Dun let me be alone in the comaradie (hope spell right...) Mulan is an important organiser at Tangs Shooters

MY....................................................................................:thumbsup:. :bsmilie:
Anyway, I will offer any help, as long as within my capabilities. :)

Yea show some support for yoshima!
Be back soon Yoshima!
We'll miss ya;)

yea we're going!:D
quite a few going i think
How much u selling the sigma 10-20?

TangsShooters member, I sell it at $600 :bsmilie:
Wait... i go back check if the warranty card still unfilled. Cant remember.

Previously running list and some link for information:
http://forums.clubsnap.com/showpost.php?p=3445560&postcount=130
http://forums.clubsnap.com/showpost.php?p=3445140&postcount=118

Attendees for Imaging Expo 2007 2-4 Nov 07
Suntec convention hall
----------------------------------
1. Redsun
2. Blazer_workz
3. Ambious
4. lkkang ( Billy Kang )
5. falconite (I dunno what is going on.. kiasu.. just list first la!!)
6. phoakm :bsmilie: + 1 workshop and lunch
7. juste_millieu

haiz... always the same old face :bsmilie:... oo... should be same young face

MY....................................................................................:thumbsup:. :bsmilie:

Master Phoa is the BEST .... :thumbsup:

You can offer her 5D or 1Dmk3 temporary .... :heart:

Yea show some support for yoshima!
Be back soon Yoshima!
We'll miss ya;)

Good good... Thank you for the moral support.:thumbsup: Haaaa....

still 40D mah..still can sell for money. i not like u working haha no income :S
Now now.. you have stock photos... calefarre CID... you are something already... Lets hope u win the 40D then.

By the way.. the iPOD soldalready ah? If not Tangs Shooters got discount?

TangsShooters member, I sell it at $600 :bsmilie:
Wait... i go back check if the warranty card still unfilled. Cant remember.

lol so good tangsshooters got discount ar
might be interested
check and let me know k;)

Now now.. you have stock photos... calefarre CID... you are something already... Lets hope u win the 40D then.

By the way.. the iPOD soldalready ah? If not Tangs Shooters got discount?

haha =.=!!

ipod not sold..its at a discounted price of $350 le!! you mei you ren yao?

A strategist do not need arms to defeat a nation.. u have the whole Tang Force to command and win the WAR!!

Our weapons is your weapons... our eyes is yours.. you share our great shots...

If I win any camera in the Canon Marathon you can own it - DEAL!

Woah.. touching...

Anyway im going for the imaging expo too ;)

make so noise.. where is the rest of the Tangshooter?
Sim- Gilbert?
Blazer workz - Act busy?
Carnega- Pinkies buddy?

Today boss release me for 20 Oct..so I want to take part in Canon Marathon :cry:
I want to win the camera back!!! :sweat:

Visit Terminal 3 today.
Super Solid Airport that Make Singapore proud! Huge.. can get lost..

Feeling down last night when I packed my camera in the box..
this morning.. I am glad the boy that pick her up was really hardcore traveller shooter.
He said once he take some photo, will post the photo as CS and see my camera progress..
so sweet of him. :)

I was surprise quite number of CS ppl know who I am.. when they PM me said YOu re the only lady in Tangsshooter. :o

Feeling down last night when I packed my camera in the box..
this morning.. I am glad the boy that pick her up was really hardcore traveller shooter.
He said once he take some photo, will post the photo as CS and see my camera progress..
so sweet of him. :)

I was surprise quite number of CS ppl know who I am.. when they PM me said YOu re the only lady in Tangsshooter. :o

more famous than me on tv lah..haha

:think:maybe can open one thread ask for donations to fund ur camera..:bsmilie:;p

...Can meh? I dont mind.. so many CS member here.... but got to have a write up about me...

james will be organiser liao..james you can organise model shoot for yoshima :) then money come rolling in! too bad we all so chou, and male model shoot not popular hahha