Tang Shooters V: TCSS Thread...

$120 per person is alot!! oo... i gtg sleep liao.... good nite everyone...
tonight challet bbq drank too much liao...:bsmilie:

Bro, i said $40/hr and estimate $120 for 3 hr but never say how many photographers for the session. Where u derived that price?

U can book 1hr of hers and get 40 photographers to shoot, then $1 per photographer lor. :bsmilie:

Bro, i said $40/hr and estimate $120 for 3 hr but never say how many photographers for the session. Where u derived that price?

U can book 1hr of hers and get 40 photographers to shoot, then $1 per photographer lor. :bsmilie:

Another potentials is this model but she prefer Two to 1 shoots. Minimum two hours booking. But she will be back October.

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=280209&page=4&highlight=jaslyn

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=315854

Good morning everyone and good'y...... :bsmilie:

Talking about secrecy.

DSC_0351.jpg

More here.

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=276648

Ok, guys. Spoke to a model about here pricing. She charges from S$40/hr depending on wat kind of shoot. Anyone wanna do outdoor shoot? She's her own MUA, quite good at it. She models for mags and print ads alot.

OT abit, Sprintist, when u put ya pics in dreamstime, u got put pics with ya signature on it? Falconite, where u get the frame for ya pics thingy?

Michael

erm no dont put your signature because the photos are left for the buyers to manipulate the photos to what they want, we sell it as it is as a 'raw' picture :)

Dreamtime is very strict.. they will check quality of your photo..cannot pass reject :bsmilie:
Too normal not creative Reject.

Well quite a number of people has take photos of the place and beyond control. It is up to the moderator to check and closed the thread. These are the people that will make JTC pissed of.

Had a noon nap today....
guess what....

I dreamt of Blazer workz :sweat:...is a nitemare :sweat:

Had a noon nap today....
guess what....

I dreamt of Blazer workz :sweat:...is a nitemare :sweat:

:think:..........:bsmilie:.........
can share the dream content? :think:

hahaha something about gangster.. hahhaa
hows your shoot today? must show the model shots.

Ivan is a very nice person. Learnt from him. The model is sweet also, very nice. Will post some to the new forum once I free :bsmilie:

Thankx for encourage me to join the shoot ;)

Ivan is a very nice person. Learnt from him. The model is sweet also, very nice. Will post some to the new forum once I free :bsmilie:

Thankx for encourage me to join the shoot ;)

Got time to learnt meh? most of the time we busy shoot.. shoot first then see later.
post 1 to see la..
2mr im shooting...
my last shoot.. fellow photographer lent me lens to shoot...:D

Got time to learnt meh? most of the time we busy shoot.. shoot first then see later.
post 1 to see la..
2mr im shooting...
my last shoot.. fellow photographer lent me lens to shoot...:D

Okay
No time PS yet, hope you enjoy :D

First outfit
1497151790_755d0daaff_o.jpg

Second outfit
1496295015_9904821797_o.jpg

Last outfit
1497153512_4a9d9ba0a1_o.jpg