Tang Shooters V: TCSS Thread...

Not your wedding leh bro.. no excuse!!

Bro, this is an individual competition. Its up to the individuals to group themselves or go solo. Anyway, there can only be one winner. :)

Master Phoa will be the one winner ... :D

thot got consolation ... :think:

hahah with my skills?
dream dream dream~
You can fly as high as u wish, swim as fast as you dream. Half heartedness dunpropell u forth.... so stand up and fight fight fight!!!

chim..ur england veli powderful one..:sweatsm::thumbsup:

Oh, btw. About the 28 Oct Shoot for a graduation. Whoever's interested can pm me and will fill in the details.

"明日之星’非常演员训练班结业典礼"

Location will be at SRT......

Hey guys, there's a rerun of the "Hey, Gorgeous" right now on Channel U. Catch Sprintist in action again. Hurry...... :bsmilie:

Dear all TangShooters : This is another shameless exposure of my over the weekend shoot. (Not President Nathan, blame it on the rain..)

Here goes.. hope u like it.

1578258477_528368ae5c_o.jpg

The Splutter

Hey guys, there's a rerun of the "Hey, Gorgeous" right now on Channel U. Catch Sprintist in action again. Hurry...... :bsmilie:
After consideration.... i shall give it a miss. Haaa.

alamak, i dont cover every one of it leh..i only cover my sch one..haha and i am so jealous that smu has natural lighting, outdoor lighting! so bright unlike mine indoor giving crap lighting..

Test ya skill mah. :bsmilie:

Can form a song out of it. Ambious, can it be done? :bsmilie:

Dear all TangShooters : This is another shameless exposure of my over the weekend shoot. (Not President Nathan, blame it on the rain..)

Here goes.. hope u like it.

1578258477_528368ae5c_o.jpg

The Splutter

Nice Try. :)

I went there on weekends.... and took some shots..

Mosquito breading ground! Water ponding found.. take some prevent measures when you are there!