Tang Shooters: Upcoming Events...

Any shots used 85mm will got the smoooth and soft look which Im dying for ler....
wish to have this lens.. 85mm 1.4 is extreme great but the price is not what i able to take out now..but 540 is good price to get.

ya i no money too tts why settle for 1.8. Good bargain till I have more money then say..

last piece for your dream 85mm...
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=217964&page=45

left one piece only..hurry grab it! what are you waiting for!?!? Oracle's MO is a good deal..GOGOGO

i thnk i will used 50mm will do la.. i thnk is 52mm

yep then 52mm will suffice. perhaps a close working distance thats all. Flash important though. maybe need to improvise my bounce card. on that day u n falconite can decide for me how to better improve my lighting and bounce card..

alright enough for today le, need to rest. Later got sch..haha damn! anyway tml i might be gg bt batok park again stroll after sch to shoot. If interested let me know. will be there by 2pm. my number 98621711

ya i no money too tts why settle for 1.8. Good bargain till I have more money then say..

last piece for your dream 85mm...
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=217964&page=45

left one piece only..hurry grab it! what are you waiting for!?!? Oracle's MO is a good deal..GOGOGO

wah.. thanks for sharing
85mm 1.2 he only selling at 2.7l, i check outside 3.4k ler!!!
85mm 1.8 is 580 for canon, 540 for nikon.. :think: how come nikon cheaper ar??

wah.. thanks for sharing
85mm 1.2 he only selling at 2.7l, i check outside 3.4k ler!!!
85mm 1.8 is 580 for canon, 540 for nikon.. :think: how come nikon cheaper ar??

really so much price diff?? wow..but its the equivalent of nikon 1.4 is it for canon 1.2's bokeh.

hmm i duno the reason why 1.8 cheaper..but most canon lens are comparatively cheaper..right? I think cos its at the heart of the image..(nikon) haha..crapping la

k i go slp liao..:bigeyes::bigeyes::bigeyes:

Okay summary for this saturday's shoot.

0800HRS - ~ 1100/1200HRS BT TIMAH HILL MACRO SHOOTOUT(meet at foot of hill)

1.Sprintist
2.Falconite
3.Yoshima

1930HRS ONWARDS SIM (RMIT BASH) PAGEANT CONTEST @ ST JAMES POWERSTATION (meet at harbourfront mrt..Need to pay for tix $12 if buy from SIM, $15 door price.)
1.Sprintist
2.Slardar

Okay summary for this saturday's shoot.

0800HRS - ~ 1100/1200HRS BT TIMAH HILL MACRO SHOOTOUT(meet at foot of hill)

1.Sprintist
2.Falconite
3.Yoshima

1930HRS ONWARDS SIM (RMIT BASH) PAGEANT CONTEST @ ST JAMES POWERSTATION (meet at harbourfront mrt..Need to pay for tix $12 if buy from SIM, $15 door price.)
1.Sprintist
2.Slardar

:bigeyes: cool
Hey.. you have not tell me, where can i get the macro thingy.

:bigeyes: cool
Hey.. you have not tell me, where can i get the macro thingy.

oh..sorry..ebay ebay :)
i let you try on sat see if can fix on and use then u decide whether you want it lor..sometimes maybe its the skill then the insect nice? hahaha jk ah..my one not nice lar haha

yo sprintist. i thought free entry. lol..
so you bought a tix for me already? I will pay you on that day ok? thanks

Acually i agree to a certain extent what Cyber has said... But lets not go into that now.

Lol.

Aiya sian this sunday i kenna extra duty and saturday my friend birthday else i would love to go St James and cover the event with u guys.. :(

*sob*

yo sprintist. i thought free entry. lol..
so you bought a tix for me already? I will pay you on that day ok? thanks

haha kk i tot i got say need pay..oops unless i 4got..i havent buy but got ask frend buy tml cos i nv go sch tml. u still want the tix? if dowan then cancel together..haha if not i also go there no point. u jump i jump!

Acually i agree to a certain extent what Cyber has said... But lets not go into that now.

Lol.

Aiya sian this sunday i kenna extra duty and saturday my friend birthday else i would love to go St James and cover the event with u guys.. :(

*sob*

:angry: Dont mentioned that Again!
spoilt my day.

Lol ok ok the day's about to end. Lets just enjoy the rest of this evening :cool:

catpose1c.jpg

Coolman. This is taken with nikon 85mmf1.8. Cheers for the day.

Photo Detail: D200, Aperture priority, Iso 400, 1/30 secs@F6.3
lenses used 85mmf1.8

wah great dof! taken at f1.8?

nice clean cat. haha

haha kk i tot i got say need pay..oops unless i 4got..i havent buy but got ask frend buy tml cos i nv go sch tml. u still want the tix? if dowan then cancel together..haha if not i also go there no point. u jump i jump!

yo i still want the tix. lol

u dont feel like going? u jump i jump too! haha

catpose1c.jpg

Coolman. This is taken with nikon 85mmf1.8. Cheers for the day.

Hey Abdul! We meet in the Ivan shoot on Sunday!!! :)
we shoot Alyona remember?
Hahaha nice fat cat.. I also got this cat.

The cat looks fat!! Soo cute!! Lol.

Love the bokeh man. :thumbsup:

Yoshima--Yes nice meeting you on the shoot.
slarder----was shot at 1/30secs@F6.3, Aperture priority.

Thanks all. Glad you like it.