Tang Shooters: Upcoming Events...

actually he is just a photographer only... hahha only infront got "strait times"

he comment " dont block his way" and give me a push hahaa

well how rude was rude? what did he do? maybe he got too much rights haha

Latest Updates

Please insert your names and contact the organiser ^^

COSCON (See this:http://www.moviemania.com.sg/contest.html)
Date: 4th August 2007
Time: 1pm onwards
Venue: Suntec Singapore Hall 602.
Meeting Place: Suntec (Exact place to be confirmed)
Meeting Time: 12.30pm (?)
Organiser: qING
============================================
1. qING
2. Redsun
3. uniqueyuan (coming @ 3pm ++)
4. Yoshima (You coming? I am confused leh. If u are not coming, I need to inform uniquieyuan)

ISTANA WOODNEUK
Date : 11 August 2007
Venue : Botanic Garden
Meeting Place: Botanic Garden Main Entrance - Tanglin Road
Meeting Time: 0900
Organiser: Yoshima
=============================================
1. Yoshima

actually he is just a photographer only... hahha only infront got "strait times"

he comment " dont block his way" and give me a push hahaa

WOW haha that is abit too far..somemore push a female. haha push guy not as bad..shoot him mah..send to stomp HAHA

what time is COSCON????

at tt point... i just wan shoot.. snap more then say hahaha

the len i using.. i am nt in advantage.. hahaha
and some more.. is i volunteer to help them shoot.. if i shoot nt tt good.. i wun be happy :)

i wan to do a proper job for them :)

once u miss it... that it...
kekeke

WOW haha that is abit too far..somemore push a female. haha push guy not as bad..shoot him mah..send to stomp HAHA

what time is COSCON????

Edited the time above. According to website, from 1pm onwards. But I think their registration starts at 12pm. We can go at 12.30pm to take a look for good spots to take photos.

new event from singapore street festival
Belly Belly Good

Venue: Alliance Francaise
Date of event: 4 August 2007
Time: 3.30pm

Schedule:
3.30pm registration
4 – 4.15pm fashion show (free)
4.30 – 5.30pm Shakira workshop ($10 per pax)
5.45 – 6.30pm fusion performance (free)
6.45 – 7.45pm bellydance workshop
($10 per pax)
8 - 9pm bellydance performance (free)

hahaha to bad is on sat.. i am nt free hahaha... :)

Same day as COSCON :think:

How was the S.H.E shoot today?
Saw Redsun photos...
But the 3 gals didnt seem to be very happy and excited at the stage...

Think they are too shack to be happy liao. Arrive, rehearsal, concert, autography, party.....

Michael

COSCON seems more interesting;p

Edited the time above. According to website, from 1pm onwards. But I think their registration starts at 12pm. We can go at 12.30pm to take a look for good spots to take photos.

Qing - If i can't make it for COSCON, You still can meet up with Maddy - UniqueYuen. No worry rite?? Shy ar? :bsmilie: She got 30D wor...

Same day as COSCON :think:

U coming? uniqueyuan is coming at 3pm ++. If u not coming, I will update her again.

Redsun, I am not too sure leh. I think shd be on the 4th Aug...

COSCON seems more interesting;p

The last time you didnt make it, this time must go lor... :bsmilie:
Everytime you can make it..sure I can't make it... we never meet up :sweatsm:

Btw...How come never see Falconite?? :dunno:
Stay over at SF and never return ???

U coming? uniqueyuan is coming at 3pm ++. If u not coming, I will update her again.

Redsun, I am not too sure leh. I think shd be on the 4th Aug...

No worry , Let me check with The cosplay gals.. they know the best timing! ;)

Qing - If i can't make it for COSCON, You still can meet up with Maddy - UniqueYuen. No worry rite?? Shy ar? :bsmilie: She got 30D wor...

Stress leh... I am shy. Nvm. Got Redsun to talk to her. wohaha. So when can u confirm? Maybe u wld like to check if she still wants to come if you are not coming. I am fine.

Wah!! Qing Got Uniqueyue photo Kaki , dont need the Cat - Yoshima already....
Haiz.... sigh...and Dont know where is Falconite the bird man... if not can Tag along him.

whoa why drag me in haha:bsmilie:Dun be stress we're all there to shoot only:D

:sweat::sweat::sweat:
This thread is super hyper active!!

Special thanks to Michael for organizing today car shoot! :thumbsup:

How was the car shoot?Lets see some pics of the hot car!:bsmilie:

Wah!! Qing Got Uniqueyue photo Kaki , dont need the Cat - Yoshima already....
Haiz.... sigh...and Dont know where is Falconite the bird man... if not can Tag along him.

Not lah. I would still like u to come ^__^ Serious! You can also meet Redsun. Take photos and meet Redsun. Kill 2 birds. If you win the competition, that wld be 3 birds.

Maybe Falconite is busy with work.

Ya. Redsun, we are there to shoot. Dun need to stress abt 30D. $100. I want the $100.

Time to sleep. It is almost like we are on MSN... haha. Maybe we should all go MSN. haha