Tang Shooters: Upcoming Events...

Yoshima where's the link to your blog? I wanna see the photographer award competition blah blah. :confused:

Can, when I got time...... got more projects recently liao.....

Michael

Tang Tang Tang shooters...
Tang Tang Tang Tang Tang Tang Tang Tang!!!
Tang shooters!!! ;p

Hey pple. Hope that you all enjoy shooting flowers, tombstones, "donut" (the Singapore Flier).

Special thanks to the people who loaned me your camera to play. :)

And not to forget to thank our organiser Yoshima and Redsun!

Till next time... * qING goes hiding for half a year to do his studies, but will hang around forums and multiply *

To sprintist: Nice meeting you. Very interesting to see how you "make" something happen. Eg arranging the props etc. Oh ya. I tried to playing with shadows today. Not as interesting as the "kill time" by you. Will try more. Its fun!

Today is the shaggiest outing ever for the Tangshooters:sweat:
SO tired.Next time muz have outing tats not so xiong:bsmilie:

Had fun shooting with you guys today. Too bad for the "hot babes" part. Hahaha!

Anyway wasted man... my poor tripod and my IR shots!

This is what i managed to salvage from this morning :(

Hope this justifies it all. Lol.

Have a great weekend :)

Kranji%20War%

where is your photo???

Hey pple. Hope that you all enjoy shooting flowers, tombstones, "donut" (the Singapore Flier).

Special thanks to the people who loaned me your camera to play. :)

And not to forget to thank our organiser Yoshima and Redsun!

Till next time... * qING goes hiding for half a year to do his studies, but will hang around forums and multiply *

To sprintist: Nice meeting you. Very interesting to see how you "make" something happen. Eg arranging the props etc. Oh ya. I tried to playing with shadows today. Not as interesting as the "kill time" by you. Will try more. Its fun!

Hi Qing,
Sorry to have left you guys half way.. get caught with my works last mins & have to savage it immediately. Well..today is a very long day shooting.. Sweating and walking and burning...
Looking forward the next outing!!!

Funny. I cant get it to show leh. Lol.

Kranji%20War%

Thats a nice picture :)

Today is the shaggiest outing ever for the Tangshooters:sweat:
SO tired.Next time muz have outing tats not so xiong:bsmilie:

Gee... feel bad to left you guys half way. got to savage the world at work! :sweat:
True. cant have a long day shooting, its very tiring and lost focus when the battery running low.
Can't wait to see your Spore Flyer shots!

Hi guys and gals, nice knowing you all today. :D

Enjoyed the outing today but not the hot hot and hot weather.... Haha

Btw I'm the guy in white today. :bsmilie:

NICE! I like that vivo shot. TIME CAPTURED on ya CMOS Image Chip. heehhee (cant say film ma) or should i say CF Card? hmm

Vivo shot?

Anyway the taka grp pix i upload tmr ah. Going to rest early tonight. Not enough slp *lol*

when's the next Endurance Training session?

haha hopefully next time not Endurance Training session liao.Wait for punggol.I tink tat 1 will be xiong oso;p

Punggol field shoot? hhmmm not xiong at all.