Tang Shooters Outings: Upcoming Events...

SCC 7's Rugby Tournament

Date: 1st Nov
Time: Meet 12pm at City Hall Mrt

Participants:
1. Coolsigg
2. KuanToh
3. Jimmy81
4. juste_millieu
5. blazer_workz
6. lkkang ( Osim triathlon in the morning, will join you guys for shoot if time permits )
7. simpleliving
8. glankie - Huat ah.... me ish TBC 1st..
9. part0 - TBC
10. foxcorn

hey hensomes and preetties, any idea the rugby event this saturday will end what time?

thanks!!!

it should end around evening. 7-8?

i thought SCC 7s is a ticketed event?

SCC 7's Rugby Tournament

Participants:
1. Coolsigg
2. KuanToh
3. Jimmy81
4. juste_millieu
5. blazer_workz
6. lkkang ( Osim triathlon in the morning, will join you guys for shoot if time permits )
7. simpleliving
9. part0 - TBC
10. foxcorn
11. Benosaurous (will leave before 5pm though.)

SCC 7's Rugby Tournament

Participants:
1. Coolsigg
2. KuanToh
3. Jimmy81
4. juste_millieu
5. blazer_workz
7. simpleliving
9. part0 - TBC
10. foxcorn

Some info to share with you.
This is an annual event for Rudby world in Singapore. Players around the region will come and have a rough match for two days. The games normally starts at 11am till evening. You need also umbrella and suntan losion. This event is opened to public. Beer will be sold during the games. You need at least 70-200 and above to shoot the players. For my case, 300mm should be sufficient. The best location to captured the actions is the corners of the field. Assuming the palyers charges and pass the balls from left to right...you guess which corner they will end up. ;)

BTW, going to miss this event, my maid on leave and occupied with shoot. :cry:

This is an annual event for Rudby world in Singapore. Players around the region will come and have a rough match for two days. The games normally starts at 11am till evening. You need also umbrella and suntan losion. This event is opened to public. Beer will be sold during the games. You need at least 70-200 and above to shoot the players. For my case, 300mm should be sufficient. The best location to captured the actions is the corners of the field. Assuming the palyers charges and pass the balls from left to right...you guess which corner they will end up. ;)

it's 15 minutes per game. so have to shoot quite fast too. :)

Wah... u shoot ur maid while she on leave... :think: BTSS leh... :sweatsm:

Oops OT... :devil:

SCC 7's Rugby Tournament

Participants:
1. Coolsigg
2. KuanToh
3. Jimmy81
4. juste_millieu
5. blazer_workz
7. simpleliving
9. part0 - TBC
10. foxcorn
11. marctheworld (TBC, if i can find (or borrow :sweat:) a 70-200)

runningman2008_2008shaddow_rounded_2.jpg

SCC 7's Rugby Tournament

Date: 1st Nov 2008
Time: Meet 12:00 PM at City Hall MRT Station

Participants:
1. Coolsigg
2. KuanToh
3. Jimmy81
4. juste_millieu
5. blazer_workz
7. simpleliving
9. part0 - TBC
10. foxcorn
12. Nirenj

SCC 7's Rugby Tournament

Participants:
1. Coolsigg
2. KuanToh
3. Jimmy81
4. juste_millieu
5. blazer_workz
7. simpleliving
9. part0 - TBC
10. foxcorn
12. Nirenj
13. Febrita

SCC 7's Rugby Tournament

Participants:
1. Coolsigg
2. KuanToh
3. Jimmy81
4. juste_millieu
5. blazer_workz
7. simpleliving
9. part0 - TBC
10. foxcorn
12. Nirenj
13. Febrita
15. falconite (dun move me up... for luck sake and my rugby sake...)

SCC 7's Rugby Tournament

Participants:
1. Coolsigg
2. KuanToh
3. Jimmy81
4. juste_millieu
5. blazer_workz
7. simpleliving
9. part0 - TBC
10. foxcorn
12. Nirenj
13. Febrita
14. Gilbertgoh

SCC 7's Rugby Tournament

Participants:
1. Coolsigg
2. KuanToh
3. Jimmy81
4. juste_millieu
5. blazer_workz
7. simpleliving
9. part0 - TBC
10. foxcorn
12. Nirenj
13. Febrita
14. Gilbertgoh
16. Benosaurous (will leave before 5pm though, btw y i got removed?)

SCC 7's Rugby Tournament

Participants:
1. Coolsigg
2. KuanToh
3. Jimmy81
4. juste_millieu
5. blazer_workz
7. simpleliving
9. part0 - TBC
10. foxcorn
12. Nirenj
13. Febrita
14. Gilbertgoh
18. zaxh (will rch late coz working)

The maid............ The Coffin............ The Statue......... The Connection........

All in one.....

See chiu all...

19. NodhereNodthere
Can someone add my name in ? thank ... cos dun know how wor ... :embrass:

SCC 7's Rugby Tournament

Participants:
1. Coolsigg
2. KuanToh
3. Jimmy81
4. juste_millieu
5. blazer_workz
7. simpleliving
9. part0 - TBC
10. foxcorn
12. Nirenj
13. Febrita
14. Gilbertgoh
18. zaxh (will rch late coz working)
19. NodhereNodthere

SINGAPORE FLYER outing

Due to my busy schedule, this outing was long overdue .. :sweatsm:

Suggest Date on 23 Nov (Sunday) around 5pm, any guys still holding the ticket and able to make it for the outing ... :D

Else OTOT ... :bsmilie: