Tang Shooters Outings: Upcoming Events...

damn i got school on saturday.. if not i wanna go to the ark too :cry:

COSCON & WCG

Date: 9th August 2008, Saturday

Time: 12.30pm – 3.30pm

Venue: Suntec Conventional Hall 402/403

Meet @ Suntec 1115am for lunch and TCSS first ;)
Meet at the main foodcourt, the one at the main convention hall, those reach early can chop seats would be good..

Participants:
1. G-khoo 93624048
2. phoakm (Will join you guys for lunch till 3.30pm, before proceed to NDP. :))
3. cckue
4. strins
5. Ambious
6. SolBadGuy (maybe go see see any old friends still gaming competitively or not. :))
7. Jimmy81
8. StrifeYun (maybe just join for makan)
9. Dreampact
10. P3rSeUs

===========================================================

2D1N Pulau Hantu Camping

Date: Sept 6th & 7th

Interested parties:

1. kuantoh (OK)
2. StrifeYun (OK)
3. cckue (OK)
4. LotusFairy (OK)
5. Benosaurous (OK)
6. Junniee
7. SolBadGuy (OK)
8. glankie (OK)
9. dOlBy (OK)

Please confirm if on by this weekend so that i can submit application to camp overnight.

KT: I believe that there are a lot of ppl without tents etc. I personally have a 2 man tent and outdoor cookery etc. I will prepare the itinerary by this weekend once all participants confirmed.

.......................................................................................................................

NOAH'S ARK OUTING @ JB

Date : Saturday, 13 September 2008

:heart:
1. Lotusfairy
2. Juste_millieu
3. Mapper
4. phoakm

here are some pictures i took at Noah's Ark vist last year.
http://s153.photobucket.com/albums/s237/LOTUSfairy/2007 Noah Ark/?albumview=slideshow

webby link : http://www.noahsarklodge.com/

Getai Shoot

Date: 08/08/08
Meet: AMK Hub
Time: 630pm

Participants:
1. KuanToh
2. coolsigg

Re: Tang Shooters Outings: Upcoming Events...

Getai Shoot

Participants:
1. KuanToh
2. coolsigg
3. foxcorn

Getai Shoot

Participants:
1. KuanToh
2. coolsigg
3. foxcorn
4. juste_millieu

COSCON & WCG

Date: 9th August 2008, Saturday

Time: 12.30pm – 3.30pm

Venue: Suntec Conventional Hall 402/403

Meet @ Suntec 1115am for lunch and TCSS first ;)
Meet at the main foodcourt, the one at the main convention hall, those reach early can chop seats would be good..

Bro, why always that food court? Always crowded, high on the price and food not so fantastic. I find the food is the same as other foodcourt in basement, millenia or marina sq. Not worth to pay premium for it. If the food can make me feel like in paradise n relax, i don't mind paying more.

Getai Shoot

Participants:
1. KuanToh
2. coolsigg
3. foxcorn

Foxcorn, ya CF card with Redsun.

Bro, why always that food court? Always crowded, high on the price and food not so fantastic. I find the food is the same as other foodcourt in basement, millenia or marina sq. Not worth to pay premium for it. If the food can make me feel like in paradise n relax, i don't mind paying more.

Lol cuz from that foodcourt take escalator go up is the WCG place liao.. U got other suggestions? I dont mind.

ya with me
i pass to yOU when meetup on sat k?:)

Lol cuz from that foodcourt take escalator go up is the WCG place liao.. U got other suggestions? I dont mind.

rmb to bring my CF card this saturday...:rolleyes:

am i too late to join this sat
its to shoot nat day thingy rite?

Getai Shoot

Participants:
1. KuanToh
2. coolsigg
3. foxcorn
4. juste_millieu
5. blazer_workz (not joining for dinner, reach around 7.30pm)

Getai Shoot

Date: 08/08/08 huat ah !

Participants:
1. KuanToh
2. coolsigg
3. foxcorn
4. juste_millieu
5. blazer_workz (not joining for dinner, reach around 7.30pm)
6. LotusFairy (can reach by 5.30pm) :lovegrin: