;p ver near my hme hehe, go on 22nd ley :heart:
22nd I don't think I can leh. :bheart:
;p ver near my hme hehe, go on 22nd ley :heart:
22nd I don't think I can leh. :bheart:
:think: 2 groups ? :think: by when confirm ...
Mapper Bro.. thanks for the map and instruction.. u not going to drive there?
no issue bro.. cheerios!Sorry bro, but I am involved with the event shoot with Phoa and the others, depending on the time we finished, but if you guys starts early, we wont be able to join, unless it starts at a later time, maybe can, because the event is nearby to the Last Kampung.
Sob sob
:cry: :bheart:
Which one bro.. if u want can send the full res to you.
Haaa... so u are going to do your feature film with us? Good... if on 22 i surely can't make it.Thank u!
Last Kampung Outing
Date: 21st June / 22nd June
Time: 0900hrs
Meeting Place: YCK MRT
Shooting Location: http://sg.shownearby.com/address/919...g_buangkok/map
Guys, this was proposed before 100th outing but due to photoaid, we decide to postpone this. Now recalling this outing back. Please state preference of date to go with ur nick ok. All are welcomed to join.
1. kuantoh (21/22)
2. blazer_workz (21st)
3. montoyasg 22nd
4. sprintist 22nd
5. Febrita (21/22) - both dates can but 21 June is better
6. falconite (21st)
7. highfive (21st)
8. raymond350 (22nd)
9.Jimmy81 (22nd)
10. StrifeYun (22nd)
11. DinoSG (22nd)
12. SolBadGuy (21st)
13. domdomino (21st) First time joining you all![]()
but but..liberfool fans not welcomed:embrass:....HAHA
jus kidding![]()
Relac lah bro. i know u won me 3-5 away lah. chill .but but..liberfool fans not welcomed:embrass:....HAHA
jus kidding![]()
wah pengz...:bsmilie:
Like that i cannot go izzit..:cry:
Singapore Dragon Boat Festival - 28 and 29 June
Time to shoot some sports! Recommended range = 70-200mm w 2x T/C or 300mm prime and above
Bedok Reservoir - 9am to 6pm
Meeting Place: Bedok Reservoir
Time: 0900h
1.) G-khoo
2.) lkkang
Hi G-khoo,
Does it mean the outing is on both days, 28 & 29 June, at 9.00 am?
Cheers,
Febrita.
Hi Feb!
Yup i will be there on both days both as a competitor and as a photographer. Hehe. But its your own choice to make whether or not you wanna join for both days.
We dont have fast and hard rules here.![]()