Tang Shooters LXIV: TCSS Thread...

Teacher E gathering soot... TCSS with cher E.

Date: 31st May 2009
Time: 0900 - 1130 hrs

Confirmed

1. kuantoh (PAID)
2. dOlBy (PAID)
3. simpleliving (PAID)
4. zh3ng (PAID)
5. Redsun (PAID)
6. Nirenj (PAID)
7. lohkam (CANON survivor) (PAID)
8. benosaurous (PAID)
9. nakaair (PAID)
10. blazer_workz (PAID)
11. coolsigg (PAID)
12.G-Khoo (CANON survivor) (PAID)

Waiting list:
1. part0 (By tues confirm his availability)
2. jawzsg

All PAID! Waiting list ppl, if got ppl pull out will inform u all again... ;)

Good morning butties..........

I have some questions about nikon files......

1. NEF = raw file of nikon?
2. Any program (other than from nikon if its nikon) able to edit it?

Thank you

Good morning butties..........

Morning Buttie!

I have some questions about nikon files......

1. NEF = raw file of nikon?
2. Any program (other than from nikon if its nikon) able to edit it?

Thank you

Wah! u convert to dark side liao?

Yes, NEF is RAW file from Nikon..
Can use Photoshop CS3 or Lightroom for editing..:)

Morning Buttie!

Wah! u convert to dark side liao?

Yes, NEF is RAW file from Nikon..
Can use Photoshop CS3 or Lightroom for editing..:)

No la....last say i attended something call "Play Test 3" by SPH. They provided us the sd card and can use the Nikon cam during the event.

I use CS3 and Lightroom to open but it says error leh......nvm i go back try again.

Thank you very much.......see u sunday (if visa approve)

No la....last say i attended something call "Play Test 3" by SPH. They provided us the sd card and can use the Nikon cam during the event.

I use CS3 and Lightroom to open but it says error leh......nvm i go back try again.

i see..must have the latest plugin for raw file if the camera model is very new..
okie..see u tis coming sunday. ;)

SD card...hmmm, D90 or D5000? maybe your CS3/LR RAW plugins are not updated to support the latest RAW files...

huh... so nice today.. no race :P

wei wei... anyone home???

i can hear the pin drop