Tang Shooters LXIV: TCSS Thread...

Fwah! sho many awalk winners again... TS really getting better and better!

Feb also got good news eh... hmm... haha... :bsmilie:

All suun 2 be pro lebel .......kekekeke:thumbsup:

feb, what mean by "scheduled arrival of a brand new Suwardy: 1 Jan 2010" :bigeyes:

:think:..interesting..i guess is good news.

:thumbsup: yes.. i agree

made in turkey, japan or maldives :think:

either Maldives or Singapore .. kekeke! :bsmilie:
and yes, it's a long awaited good news .. haha!

Congrats to febby dear... We will be looking forward to Jan 2010. :D

Houmaidogs! :o

i received this email, what it means ah? :embrass:

11 May 2009

Dear Eye Participants

Eye é City 2008: Final Selection Results

Hearty greetings from all of us at Eye é City 2008!

If you receive this email, your submitted work(s) has/have been selected in the Final Round of Judging.

We do beg your pardon for releasing the results till now; we were preoccupied with organising the recent Critique/Forum session, the production of the book, as well as wrangling for an early exhibition of this collection.

Logistically, we do not have the manpower to inform each of you which work is selected (Single/Essay/Challenge). Do refrain from emailing us to ask. You will know when the exhibition/book is ready.

We shall keep you posted on further news.

All the best in your photographic pursuits and keep your Eyes open!

Sxxxxxx Lxx
Organising CommitteeEye é City 2008

Eye e City
Webpage: eyeecity.multiply.com Join Us!!!
Email: eyeecity@yahoo.com
Group Home Page: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Eye_e_City

Sad, that means my photo was not selected.
Same thing happen again, when I go shoot alone, my photo was selected.
When I go shoot with friends, mine wasn't selected.
This year I must go alone le.:cry:

:sweat: dun be sad..tis yr we shoot liao then meet...haha..

kue dun sad lar... u soot first then meet us for second round lor... wahahaha... :bsmilie:

:sweat: dun be sad..tis yr we shoot liao then meet...haha..

tot u got the 7 yrs itch foto? :think:

got so many yrs riaos ish also an achievement mah...:thumbsup:

2s1putl.jpg

billy oso hab..

left KT, Jimmy, Tony and Kue...i think too many ppl to e-mail..maybe tml will receive..;)

Edit: porget abt nakair!

Errr... so consoling... never mind lar... moi ish satisfied sooting with awalk butties... :bsmilie: