Where you want me to post? I put at the P&P section later kenna :kok: by those who dun like IR... :bsmilie:
Put in IR section lor... abang also did that.
Btw, u change moller ar? I top moller u dun wan soot soot xmm killer... :angry:
Where you want me to post? I put at the P&P section later kenna :kok: by those who dun like IR... :bsmilie:
Put in IR section lor... abang also did that.
Btw, u change moller ar? I top moller u dun wan soot soot xmm killer... :angry:
EXCLUSIVE MOLLER SHOOT at the Japanese Garden.... =P
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
The moller is posing with Nikon D70s, Nikon D300, Nikon FM2, Minox, Canon IXUS 70
You want original??? I not bery good at PP IR shots... You can play with the PP part also...Fwah!!
EXCLUSIVE MOLLER SHOOT at the Japanese Garden.... =P
http://i531.photobucket.com/albums/dd359/photofreak-alvinz2/For my Blog/2009/1 May 09/IMG_2953.jpg
http://i531.photobucket.com/albums/dd359/photofreak-alvinz2/For my Blog/2009/1 May 09/IMG_2954.jpg
http://i531.photobucket.com/albums/dd359/photofreak-alvinz2/For my Blog/2009/1 May 09/IMG_2957.jpg
http://i531.photobucket.com/albums/dd359/photofreak-alvinz2/For my Blog/2009/1 May 09/IMG_2959.jpg
http://i531.photobucket.com/albums/dd359/photofreak-alvinz2/For my Blog/2009/1 May 09/IMG_2962.jpg
The moller is posing with Nikon D70s, Nikon D300, Nikon FM2, Minox, Canon IXUS 70
Ok lah... You do topless shoot PK the xmm killer...I bring you to my secert locations for photoshoots... :bsmilie:
wah the shoot quite long :bsmilie:Any butties wanna go for tis?
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=510350
If we got 6 ppl we can form our own grp riao no need join BTSS ;p
1: Jimmy81
Any butties wanna go for tis?
Allo butties..............
![]()
SIC time!!!
![]()
;p
Hello butties, back from LX3 macro test out in the morning. here's my share!
![]()
harlow buttiess, i ish at airpork T3.
fwah buttie chiu sho happening!
Any butties wanna go for tis?
i ish here to find u leh. haha but cannot find ur sho-emo airline. :bsmilie: