3327594989_9cf324fa68.jpg

3328429594_74c82e261e.jpg

how come so red huan ~

lol
coz velvia
the tripleD uncker say he can only crossprocess

lol
at first thought redscale but can't be ~

got anywhere selling second hand good condition? or without plan? i dun wanna sign up new line leh. :(

buttie, u definitely need a data plan for iphone, orelse u will be crippled or pay like crazy! my phone bill come liao, 400mb = S$2240 , lucky i sign up 30gb data plan. 17 bucks per month. some got cheaper with promotions.

if u only want wifi, just get ipod touch. dont waste money.

with dataplan and iphone will turn into an ultimate entertainment machine, i no longer mind waiting for friends over 1hour, or traveling long distance, when u can surf net, listen to music or play super fun games, from final fantasy td to action adventure heros of sparta, to beat mania type of game and not to mention puzzle game, card game mahjong, and lotsa new games coming up everyweek.

show ur chio photos to ur friend, tilt, zoom with the aerometer, my girlfriends love it. ;)

then u can surf facebook, friendster upload photos anytime anywhere, real time gps to get you out of difficult situation proven by me when i lost in halus. haha, go go join the duck side, apple is the duck side of the new world.

buttie, u definitely need a data plan for iphone, orelse u will be crippled or pay like crazy! my phone bill come liao, 400mb = S$2240 , lucky i sign up 30gb data plan. 17 bucks per month. some got cheaper with promotions.

if u only want wifi, just get ipod touch. dont waste money.

with dataplan and iphone will turn into an ultimate entertainment machine, i no longer mind waiting for friends over 1hour, or traveling long distance, when u can surf net, listen to music or play super fun games, from final fantasy td to action adventure heros of sparta, to beat mania type of game and not to mention puzzle game, card game mahjong, and lotsa new games coming up everyweek.

show ur chio photos to ur friend, tilt, zoom with the aerometer, my girlfriends love it. ;)

then u can surf facebook, friendster upload photos anytime anywhere, real time gps to get you out of difficult situation proven by me when i lost in halus. haha, go go join the duck side, apple is the duck side of the new world.

:bsmilie::thumbsup:
Great End-User Review!!

I'm still waiting for unlimited plans..:devil:

allo mussel mian ~

lol
coz velvia
the tripleD uncker say he can only crossprocess

y neber sent to Fotohub or Fuji? I checked with Fotohub, 35mm negative, process, print and scan (jpg, 1024x800) only $19.90 per roll. Is it cheap? :think: