Tang Shooters LVIII - TCSS Thread...

:lovegrin:... de danze suutz was quite fun... but moi ish shouldn't yuz manual renz... cannok AI Servo..:confused:.. shot mainly pre-focussed anticipatinkz danzer movement....:sweat:

3243738956_9d8e60271d.jpg

hows going guys...

* Mulan just drop by to say Hi~~~:devil:

:lovegrin:.. Allooo General bbbuttee.... Black Skin Cow Yeah.... !!!!....:sweatsm:

I just realised .. the Outing thread is closed ... http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=456380&page=16

got new guidelines leh -
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=4761462&postcount=1

where -
1) from today onwards, this sub-forum will be solely meant for calling for Gatherings and Outings only. If you want to organise an outing for a specific day, please create only one thread just for you to post (or ask for people) names/nicks of CSers going for the outings. once the outing is over, kindly close the thread.

in the case of TS... how ah? we will have many many threads if we have 1 thread per outing.

:o... Ho Nose.. rike dishz ish de nose more houtinkz riao....:cry:

:vhappy::cheergal:

Happy Birthday to Ah Hee!

Huat ah!

:cheergal::vhappy:

Today thai king bday!!!
Happy bday to chiu!!!

:cheergal::cheergal::cheergal:​

Happy Birthday Juste

Happy Birthday, Juste!

:lovegrin:... HAPPIZ BIRDLAY MILO ....:lovegrin:​

Guys, i am doing maintenance work to the outings thread in KPT. Moving the data over. Will most prob be ready in half hr or so. Meanwhile please do not post anything to the new thread yet. Thanks.

hehe... now our outing thread is in KPT :)

I think the new thread is strictly for upcoming outings and event. TCSS we revert back to TCSS thread. Should put a note strictly for outing programmes update. My humble opinion.

Guys for future outings postings, same routine follows in our outings thread. Only change is I have shifted it to KPT since CS mods have implemented the new rule in the gatherings and outings section.

Also, for outings open to public (non TSers), organiser to post a notice in gatherings and outings section to allow non TSers to join. For outings opened to Tangshooters only, do not need to post in the gatherings and outings section.

Although TS outings thread in KPT, pls do not OT in tat thread.

New thread for outings here -> http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=470761

I think the new thread is strictly for upcoming outings and event. TCSS we revert back to TCSS thread. Should put a note strictly for outing programmes update. My humble opinion.

Yes abang. Took note of that liao. Everything remains the same.

Guys for future outings postings, same routine follows in our outings thread. Only change is I have shifted it to KPT since CS mods have implemented the new rule in the gatherings and outings section.

Also, for outings open to public (non TSers), organiser to post a notice in gatherings and outings section to allow non TSers to join. For outings opened to Tangshooters only, do not need to post in the gatherings and outings section.

Although TS outings thread in KPT, pls do not OT in tat thread.

New thread for outings here -> http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=470761

thanks bro, well done :thumbsup: