Tang Shooters LVIII - TCSS Thread...

buttie.. go shoot chin-gay lor...

Chiu ghost see chingay rite? Which area can soot ah? Coz i noe orchard area all blocked by the seats i tink :think:

Who huan ghost soot little nonya at suntec? :)

Chiu ghost see chingay rite? Which area can soot ah? Coz i noe orchard area all blocked by the seats i tink :think:

yesterday i saw the place between Marina Square and Esplanade... quite ok leh... buttie.. this year the gay parade is not at Orchard hor... it's CityWhore until Singapore Fryer.

oooooooooooo my bad :embrass:
Okish see tonite maybe i ghost see see rook rook tank chiu buttie

oooooooooooo my bad :embrass:
Okish see tonite maybe i ghost see see rook rook tank chiu buttie

no lah... dun want you to go Orchard and wait until cow comes home also no parade... haha

late morning greeting to all...... :)

Teacher E! Nurse shoot!

I was at Esplanade Theater... during intermission... can see some :P

someone has posted pictures from yesterday's parade... frankly... did not do justice to the grandness of the parade vs. I have seen...

ty..:)

who huan to go out kai kai?

HARLOW~~~~!!! I ish back :cool: Kekekkeekkee.... :blah::blah::blah:

jimmy notch at suntec meh :dunno: