Tang Shooters LVII - TCSS Thread...

Got dishz huan hwif the EF100mm + Raynoz combo during runch time few days bakz... hwery shallow DOF eben etch F16 butz handheld.... ish de notch nice.....:cry:
3198808817_7e1d7036ed.jpg

You shoot during lunch break?!?! Fwaaaahhh!! so nice!!! :bsmilie:
No spideys near my office, even if i bring my gear! :sweat:

Squirrels and spideys are still in my wishlist ... :lovegrin:

:lovegrin:... honlie hwen moi boss hor GM ish notch in de opiz...sometime spydy ish oso ghost out hwif them unportunatelee....:(

butties... ish gotch perfect star jump by james buttie...

3206894664_e8a9d597d6.jpg

Goot.. very nice.. very natural ligthings.... swee swee!

Good poster workz... deadly cls...

Another competition campaigne......!!
My secret shoot (dun bother to look close... its grainy at ISO6400)

3206888282_7eb4e52858.jpg

3206890218_2f55c814c4.jpg

3206889010_d9dbe22270.jpg

Its secret cos if i get caught.. i kenah kcik out lah.. duh!

Time to Post Post Post! Share 1 with all butties..

"Resting@BackAlley"
108263709.jpg

butties... ish gotch perfect star jump by james buttie...

3206894664_e8a9d597d6.jpg

everything perfect... only if the model can be a bit happier :p he looked very stressed to attempt the jump ;)

Time to Post Post Post! Share 1 with all butties..

"Resting@BackAlley"
108263709.jpg
Top of the coach looks clean... others look like ****... remotely suspect that if the front also look clean... damn it, you have got a shot i damn jealous about!

everything perfect... only if the model can be a bit happier :p he looked very stressed to attempt the jump ;)

harlow..very long never do 5BX leh..vey siong one leh..how to be happy..haha

Top of the coach looks clean... others look like ****... remotely suspect that if the front also look clean... damn it, you have got a shot i damn jealous about!

i give up cleaning it after 1hr of PP just for the sofa..will continue tml..make sure i use bleach..;p