Tang Shooters LVI: TCSS Thread...

Attempt please... on more than single syllabus narration...

Else.. initiate an alternative venue for spittens of Tanglish

:devil:pali pali... aku buay tahan liao hor:devil:

Planting myself here.

:cry:.. behold my brethen KT, camel has set forth with righteous amends and seeketh thou benevalent pardon.. :embrass:

old english also must spell correctly... is Benevolent no benevalent...

What good tidings? you got more mosquitoes? :sweatsm:

My dearest Febby, camel hath not set forth in the lights of flying vampire pursuit of late. Camel has something greatly amissed at heart.... tangrish....:cry:

Thank you. Is my English improving? :think:

Hmm... Please dont use English that is beyond my understanding. Although its old english. :sweat:

My beloveth brethen KT, may camel belighten upon thou that in the face of this forbidden time, camel has but cometh forth with the tongue knowth best unto him until the mastery of an evolved and welcometh speech to be beheld. Hence, with the deepest sorrow I say unto thee....I seek your grace and pardon....:think:

we shall speak the language of kings ~ :o

Planting?.. wooo.. a new thread every 3 days bro... dun get trapped in LVI....

My dearest Febby, camel hath not set forth in the lights of flying vampire pursuit of late. Camel has something greatly amissed at heart.... tangrish....:cry:

My beloveth brethen KT, may camel belighten upon thou that in the face of this forbidden time, camel has but cometh forth with the tongue knowth best unto him until the mastery of an evolved and welcometh speech to be beheld. Hence, with the deepest sorrow I say unto thee....I seek your grace and pardon....:think:
And I wonder which church u came from.... Cheim! oops...

old english also must spell correctly... is Benevolent no benevalent...

:o... it is with the greatest of shame and regrets that camel hath committed this sin of tongue...may brethen carnage bestow grace upon camel. :embrass:

all hail thee, Camel of the brethren known as Tangshooters :o

Just came back from China---------town. The crowd is not there yet can take nice shots at your own timing.

:o... it is with the greatest of shame and regrets that camel hath committed this sin of tongue...may brethen carnage bestow grace upon camel. :embrass:
Quit the hassel of a sentence in court.. just hang the bugger!

yes, had some nice time shooting there just now. The atmosphere not there yet, but the stalls and CNY merchandise are selling dy, so can take time to shoot leisurely

ahtiow

Sophisticated english :bsmilie:

Wishlist of events for 2009 [May TangShooter fulfill your wish]!

Trying to start something meaningful locating a post where everyone can voice a venue that you have been dying to go but have not gone for certain reason. Hey .. its about photo snapping, not your holiday plan or hanky panky spots... SO everyone is watching... just give in good consideration and list it seriously.. so that as a group .. we can materialise it togather...

S/no. | Nick | Location | Some details

01. Falconite - Kelong - I dun do alot of portraitures, but was thinking of a old fishing village or old kelong to do one portraiture shoot. I love taking snaps of people at outdoors under hot sun and with great scenic backgrounds...

02. Carnage3630 - Shoot fireworks in helicopter - how to stablize the tripod??

03. Carnage3630 - Shoot Linda Liao portraiture... - visit Taiwan or wait for her to come to SG

04. Woofmy - Henderson Wave / Alexandra Bridge - always loved a beautiful structure lighted at night.

05. blazer_workz - Between AreaD and AreaE - I miss the great scenary there..can do sun rise/sun set/shoot stars. But think only, don't even try to plan.

06. glankie - Barcelona - i want to capture the love there.. and i want to leave my soul there..

07. Mapper48 - Seletar Airbase - There are some good colonial houses there thought of catching them before they are torn down for a new Seletar Airbase in the future, should be good for landscape, and also some shots of the river near Seletar Golf Course.

08. Mapper48 - Inside of a Ship - I am trying to see whether I can get access to the inside of a ship for us to shoot, most of the time, it will be the exterior of a ship, so if possible, it will be nice to shoot the interior of a ship (big ship not small sampan ok)

Okie.. do meaningful thing.. all this gibberish is driving me nuts...

fill the darn wish list... and hor.. dun put more than 1 each and dun tell me your holiday location okie?!!!!

Wishlist of events for 2009 [May TangShooter fulfill your wish]!

Trying to start something meaningful locating a post where everyone can voice a venue that you have been dying to go but have not gone for certain reason. Hey .. its about photo snapping, not your holiday plan or hanky panky spots... SO everyone is watching... just give in good consideration and list it seriously.. so that as a group .. we can materialise it togather...

S/no. | Nick | Location | Some details

01. Falconite - Kelong - I dun do alot of portraitures, but was thinking of a old fishing village or old kelong to do one portraiture shoot. I love taking snaps of people at outdoors under hot sun and with great scenic backgrounds...

02. Carnage3630 - Shoot fireworks in helicopter - how to stablize the tripod??

03. Carnage3630 - Shoot Linda Liao portraiture... - visit Taiwan or wait for her to come to SG

04. Woofmy - Henderson Wave / Alexandra Bridge - always loved a beautiful structure lighted at night.

05. blazer_workz - Between AreaD and AreaE - I miss the great scenary there..can do sun rise/sun set/shoot stars. But think only, don't even try to plan.

06. glankie - Barcelona - i want to capture the love there.. and i want to leave my soul there..

07. Mapper48 - Seletar Airbase - There are some good colonial houses there thought of catching them before they are torn down for a new Seletar Airbase in the future, should be good for landscape, and also some shots of the river near Seletar Golf Course.

08. Mapper48 - Inside of a Ship - I am trying to see whether I can get access to the inside of a ship for us to shoot, most of the time, it will be the exterior of a ship, so if possible, it will be nice to shoot the interior of a ship (big ship not small sampan ok)

09. jawzsg - Moving vehicle from another moving vehicle - self explanatory

10. jawzsg - A model forlicking in a clear flowing stream - an inspiration from my photography tutorial

Cool bro... what is the highlights bro?

Highlight at the Kreta ayer amphitheatre have chineses music concert. Now have some artist doing portraits on the spots. Alots moller tfcds.