Tang Shooters LV: TCSS Thread...

Good Morning..

preferably dun expose face and name, but post it in good faith and proper and nice group pics is alright..;)

I fell victim to a fellow forumer who told me in the face, "i will post your got-u-in-ugly angle pic if you dun buy me dinner!" .....and this stint was repeated twice. After warning, it stopped. I shall not name who, but i will keep him/incident in mind..

goodness know if i did no warning, what would he do more or even to the rest too...

once in a while it's alright...but too frequent postings such pictures and "joked senselessly" deem tarnishing the repo of the whole group lor........:lovegrin:

it's seems better now..and we like the harmony now..

fairy likes to be seen with food food food... so if you have pics of fairy with food covering half her face... that is "good faith and proper"...

kin kin run away

fairy likes to be seen with food food food... so if you have pics of fairy with food covering half her face... that is "good faith and proper"...

kin kin run away

i like.....;p

anyway, most cs members/mods know me liao..when i went out shooting last time...love them dearly..
even my other working colleagues saw my face here.... should anything happen to me, they know who to look for...hahahhaa

scared... very scared....

dun scared woofmy, you are the sane and mature one..:bsmilie:

doggie is scared... doggie can smell bad intention around... kin kin hide under the sofa

late morning !

wish all butties
Happy New Year and keep suuting !!!

pang kang lor....;p

go shopping lor...:bsmilie:

bye bye and have a great new year ahead...!! :heart:

hi butties. good afternoon. last day of 2008. tonight going parteh at friend's house.. playing Wii. loser drinks shooters... sibei shiong.. :bsmilie:

Buttie, remember don't operate flying machine under influence of alcohol ok! :bsmilie:

Wishing all of you a Happy & a Whole Good New Year ahead

Hairpiz Nude Year 2009 to hall BBButtie and BBButtees....:sweatsm:

:lovegrin:... moi ish shooo hairpiz during rast hweek tour to KL and Gentinkz.... coz

dey ish de hab dishz statue......
3151073102_0daf1ce534.jpg

and dey ish de hab dishz adbertizemen
3149961620_e2e1afeb42.jpg

and moi ish de kan hab dishz hoon kee....
3149125067_fa1bc823be.jpg

:heart:... moi ish de hanjoy ze tour beri muche.....

Haiz....moi honli regrets ish moi ish nose bwing moi cameller™ por the tours...butz ruckily moi ish gotch bwing moi Lumix, ish de gotch many thinkz to suutz...

See......... dey say moi ish hwery active above the lingeries.....
3149945664_0b5e6250e7.jpg

Moi ish gotch TFCD moller oso
3149945426_09c110db94.jpg

Ish de gotch nite suutz, hwery nize praces....
3151059254_77db068442.jpg

Ish de gotch lay suutz...but the buddha there ish de rittle bitz botak
3150240603_8b0607c70d.jpg

Han ish de gotch inbetween rites and duckness suutz....
3149955584_4385060cdb.jpg

hairpy por chiu buttie, alotch orb CAMEL shots :thumbsup: