Tang Shooters LV: TCSS Thread...

Billy - Your landscape article is :thumbsup:, guess i have to learn to be more patient to wait for the correct moment

Redsun - Your article come in the right time, going to use it for Valene PP 2nite :bsmilie:

Febrita & Falconite - Please teach me how to take macro, really love ur works :lovegrin:

Billy - Your landscape article is :thumbsup:, guess i have to learn to be more patient to wait for the correct moment

Redsun - Your article come in the right time, going to use it for Valene PP 2nite :bsmilie:

Febrita & Falconite - Please teach me how to take macro, really love ur works :lovegrin:

Oh.. dun need to learn one... just change your nick to have a "F" infront can liao....

fimpleliving???

luckily you din ask him to change to p in front... hahaha

this is very interesting
but unfortunately i have something on the 10th of January so i wont be able to join this shoot
The hours seem very long though

is it? tot quite standard..if i have to go shld be the morning one. evening got the toa payoh walkabout shoot right :thumbsup:

do not bluff children
i know you want to shoot serene haha

the organizer is joining us for the toa payoh suut if nvr remember wrongly....mayb u can ask him there 2 bring the models there oso ? hee

thats a good idea
dancing among abandonded flats

do not bluff children
i know you want to shoot serene haha

eh i already wanted to for stock, but she quoted quite high i cannot afford. now this one dance theme leh so good..

thats a good idea
dancing among abandonded flats

yeah man..he really going ah? haha then i can see him twice..lol

oh hello Pckee
its been a long time since we last saw you
how are you?

Hello butties.........ok la.......busy with work.......if not accompany wife and friends......little time to shoot. Now free time have to start spring cleaning liao.......

Most likely will join you guys after CNY.

the organizer is joining us for the toa payoh suut if nvr remember wrongly....mayb u can ask him there 2 bring the models there oso ? hee

Hee, a very good suggestion.We all would love to have some models on a walkabout shoot.kekekekeke.....work work work :cool:

oh sprintist buttie also going serene shoot this sat eh?

hello everybody
good afternoon
How was lunch?

Goodday butties. I am having problems speaking GOOD ENGLISH CAMPAIGN... :bsmilie: