Tang Shooters LV: TCSS Thread...

yah lor...even fairyTripod oso shakey one..:bsmilie:

but hor..dun forget...these kind of blur pics..cannot be achieved again....:bsmilie:

Fairy, can try test using tripod and timer after you autofocus? If using timer it's still blur, there's something wrong ...

i used remote cord..somemore..:sweat:

i normally used Microsoft Pictures to resize it before i use Photoshop to do the borders.

i tried again...how?
a-DSC0104greenycopy.jpg

i used remote cord..somemore..:sweat:

use tripod + cable release still can blur the image .... :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

clap clap clap ....... solid :thumbsup:

use tripod + cable release still can blur the image .... :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

haha...fairy flying when taking mah...i never say tripod and remote all on solid earth..:bsmilie:

#1 pro in blur pics..:bsmilie:

fairy..u got other shots to check? i check ur exif..if they weren't edited then it shouldn't be diffraction..i suspect due to compression..:think:

compression? i dun mind compressing my round tummy ;p :bsmilie:

soot..i remember liao..the green ones is when i used my finger on shutter to do on bulb mode..
cos the remote stuck..:bsmilie:
maybe why it is blur, cos me very chor-lor when i press the shutter..:sweat:

The City thru' my Eyes before it turn 2009...C&C very much appreciated.
107652186.jpg

huh..how come got one old man cyclist nearly buang into the bus one? :bigeyes:
city of potential accidents? :sweat:

oki oki,..me be serious..
...got a few more not resize and be uploaded yet...lazy siah..
these few will do..
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=457031

Wishing everybody @ Clubsnap a Happy New Year.
Good health, good wealth, good harmony and good pictures (need to practice practice practice)..

Here's my attempts on the Fireworks...still need to improve further..

a-DSC0111varietiesLotusfairy.jpg

thank you..

this is the 1st firework (which is the most crucial) and I fumbled..
a-DSC00911stpiccopylf.jpg

oops..too red liao..:sweat:
a-DSC0093redlightcopycopy.jpg

Wow wow wow!!! Should have show us ur thread earlier!
The first one is just like a basket of flowers. :thumbsup:

guessed i was lucky..and still blur..:embrass:

I share 3 of my shots here :)

#1 motorcycle helmet
B59D7077.jpg

#2 going home
B59D7191.jpg

#3 traffic light
B59D7128.jpg

oki i am going to take a nap liao...later go makan again..bsmilie:

Fairy, i think it's a matter of upping your kungfu skills! :bsmilie:
Must press the shutter without shaking the camera body!
First, need to train catching flies with a pair of chopsticks .. then second, must be able to dance like a bee! :bsmilie:

Happy New Year to all!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3108/3154202838_dfce87d1f1_o.jpg

My birthday and new year celebration.

wah cigarette outing! :cry:

just kidding... hope you guys had great fun yesterday! i had to go back to sch for production meeting, then went to fren's place for countdown and games. ended up half drunk when i went home :bsmilie::embrass:

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL TANGSHOOTERS!

see you guys again soon!

here's to many more great peektures in 2009! :cheers:

taken on New Year's Eve!

Lunch time!
p769242170-4.jpg