Tang Shooters LIX - TCSS Thread...

morning chiu wake up ish underwear wet wet?? :bsmilie:

How did your underwear get wet ??? :confused:

Did you put it inside the washing machine or was it outside in rain or @@@@@@@:nono:

How did your underwear get wet ??? :confused:

Did you put it inside the washing machine or was it outside in rain or @@@@@@@:nono:

haha not mine! simpleliving's! he had a wet dream :o

3291865377_4fbe359a41_o.jpg

Hi Febrita... ask and you shall find..... your orangie sunrise... (wake a little late and dun get the yoke..)​

drink too much water and "faucet" leaked ah? :bsmilie:
Wah seh bro... you got ink!!

Tap lao.. then the tap no good.... but i come to know tap flow non-stop is also known as horse top wind.... can be dangerous...!!

Wah seh bro... you got ink!!

Tap lao.. then the tap no good.... but i come to know tap flow non-stop is also known as horse top wind.... can be dangerous...!!
:bsmilie::bsmilie:

hi all butties... eaten dinner?

hello.......how is your eye? perfect now? so can see clearly chio bu or sub bu already lo.......:bsmilie:

Thanks better liao... can see beri sharp on left eye. Right eye still 10% blur.

how was ur meeting with the big boss?

Challenging. But shld be pass.

not sure if butties saw this, but the last post is..

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=478427

erm, be tactful on the comments you might give. :)

DP is noted to give very sharp to point pointers to some shoot... not everyone likes it (understandable)..

Thanks ... we never speak like that to one another here... :)

Well, some are simply not comments but grudges. The challenge that the mod set out was steady. :thumbsup:

Thanks better liao... can see beri sharp on left eye. Right eye still 10% blur.

Challenging. But shld be pass.

Well, some are simply not comments but grudges. The challenge that the mod set out was steady. :thumbsup:
meet boss should be pass? Need us to "take care" of him for you???

By the way.. what yor guys think??

What is the 2nd hand DSLR set that you will get from Buy & Sell with a budget of close to SGD500.. must have lens!!

By the way.. what yor guys think??

What is the 2nd hand DSLR set that you will get from Buy & Sell with a budget of close to SGD500.. must have lens!!

350D or D40 with Kit lens? :think:

moi hoot ish here!:D

3292838296_bff2a62535_o.jpg