just wondering... anyone keen on a photo trip to Tibet during wesak day???
Waaaaa!!! Tibet!!! :heart:
Wished i could go .. but i've scheduled several other trips already ...
If you go, take lots and lots and lots of photos, k! :bsmilie:
come lah.. haha.. i found a good deal from a local travel agency![]()
go katmandu then tibet lah, nepal not that far off also mah :bsmilie:Whoa!!!
I was seriously looking at Cairo or Katmandu!!! kekekeke!!! :bsmilie:
just wondering... anyone keen on a photo trip to Tibet during wesak day???
Fwah!!! when ish vesak day ar? :think: I cant take leeb soon i think :cry:
may 9 is vesak day... so the plan is to go on may 2 and return on may 10. keen? all in, around 1.5K. full package with food and transportation
hehe.. trying to bring down the average age of the travel group![]()
may 9 is vesak day... so the plan is to go on may 2 and return on may 10. keen? all in, around 1.5K. full package with food and transportation
:dunno:
kt very young what :bsmilie:
u the youngest... ;( somemore ish new era xmm killer... so many xmm pics on ur flickr :bigeyes:
you quietly go lor.. :bsmilie:fwah MAY! My fren jio me go end april to london romantic with her i rejected liao... think i must reject u also else she beat me... :bsmilie:
you quietly go lor.. :bsmilie:
u the youngest... ;( somemore ish new era xmm killer... so many xmm pics on ur flickr :bigeyes:
testing icon....