Tang Shooters LII: TCSS Thread...

Good nite butties... sweet dreams ok!

3076818113_d7b272b68e.jpg

good night butties, dun miss me also.. only JY can miss me..

3059195930_20f5cab8b7.jpg

solbadguy bring 'friend' to kukup :bigeyes: she somemore :bsmilie:
okay... for kukup trip, no newbie (those totally never join TangShooters outing) but regular shooters can bring family/gf/bf or 'friend' along
solbadguy, am i answer ur question? oo man, i can sponsor u 'conderm' if u want, am i friendly enough? i super friendly to u

simi kukup? i ish blur... :dunno:

she is my sch mate, not Miss Z. anyway, for those who dunno, i gave up on Miss Z long time ago. but im happy whr i am now. :)

simi kukup? i ish blur... :dunno:

she is my sch mate, not Miss Z. anyway, for those who dunno, i gave up on Miss Z long time ago. but im happy whr i am now. :)

who ish miss z???

how come i see a lump on her throat one..:what::bigeyes::bigeyes:

aiyoh... she has a very slim throat.. so her wind pipe is visible... not adam's apple lah

Hi all butties.. I would like to check with any of you all, anyone would like to have a Tangshooters cap? Please key in to the category below.

Here are the design, and please key in Name, cap number, if you choose yes. eg: glankie, 106

3077861308_948c427f21.jpg

3077861372_cf9588e893.jpg

3077861428_f48c2195e3.jpg

3077861486_095780553d.jpg

3077861528_0a1d10bb25.jpg

Yes:

No:

Hi all butties.. I would like to check with any of you all, anyone would like to have a Tangshooters cap? Please key in to the category below.

Here are the design, and please key in Name, cap number, if you choose yes. eg: glankie, 106

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3015/3077861308_948c427f21.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3188/3077861372_cf9588e893.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3024/3077861428_f48c2195e3.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3193/3077861486_095780553d.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3214/3077861528_0a1d10bb25.jpg

Yes:
1. Royaux - 604

No:

like that? :dunno:

glankie bro, pls start a poll in kopitiam. Easier to manage also. Btw, i think too rush now. T shirt haven collect start cap a bit too rush. :think:

Me gg koon liao... shagged...

Yes:
1. Royaux 604
2. woofmy 662

No:

Yes:
1. Royaux 604
2. woofmy 662

No:

:sweat: Soon, we can start our own merchandise corner liao. Then, what's next? Corporate gifts n souvenir shop? Can do franchise after that?

Dear all

Richard aka Dreampact's baby girl was born on 2nd Dec 2008 with a weight of 3.855 kg. Congrats to him.

Guess he'll be busy for awhile..... :bsmilie:

Hey, maybe dreampact's daughter n falconite's son can do TFCD together.......

:cry:.. moi ish de hwery stressed reh.... son sreep liao moi takes moi cameller ghost downstairs hwalk hwalk... no hab anyhuang retch moi TFCD reh.....:(

Moi then TFCD dishz fella ...................:sweat:

3078082104_4ea379ee49_b.jpg

3077249045_b6767313a3_b.jpg

ish a bad moller reh... neber stop mobing around... moi ish suutz liao groggy, langa here, langa there reh.....:sweat:

3078083094_1184c43ab0_b.jpg

3078079456_6d8f5af71e_b.jpg

3078085920_7e0c5b9ca7_b.jpg

Moi ish de shooo headache riao..moi now huan ghost sreep riao... haiz...:confused:

i ish got this message in moi multiply inbox :o
shall we go suut camee?hehe

"u seem quite good at shooting sceneries and events. i have this event on 31dec. will have foam party, and disco night etc. are u interested to come n shoot?"