u all dun jealous hor... her purple outfit is beri alluring :cool:

3068434722_de673f5a58.jpg

tis dress sho seksi:embrass:

wah moller suut right left center... me speechless :sweat:

Tricia Licious
3071696710_56c5752fd1.jpg

nice pic and pretty babe.........

Last Sat went to Singapore Bikers Week.......saw Teacher E.......

For Redsun
3074647868_ac4247d534.jpg

other brothers
3074708916_b4ed8c3e1d.jpg

3074708922_aea5735da9.jpg

Fairy....i wont forget you.........especially for U
3073904603_1843b74559.jpg

u all dun jealous hor... her purple outfit is beri alluring :cool:

3068434722_de673f5a58.jpg

i should have team up with chiu.. damn it..

blazer, prease do not blunder next time..thanks.. hahaha

nice composition..

nice pic and pretty babe.........

Last Sat went to Singapore Bikers Week.......saw Teacher E.......

For Redsun
3074647868_ac4247d534.jpg

Fairy....i wont forget you.........especially for U
3073904603_1843b74559.jpg

OMG Cher EEEEEEEEE!!!! :heart: Not for ronald buttie only... for all butties!

I also pray that u survive fairy smackdown :sweat:

:cry:.. chiu hall ish de hab shoo many TFCD... moi ish de oso putz huan peekture...

3039117020_bfa4733741.jpg

:sweatsm:... ish de cigarettes suutz huan

3069536435_fd9f5bfdf1.jpg

OMG Cher EEEEEEEEE!!!! :heart: Not for ronald buttie only... for all butties!

I also pray that u survive fairy smackdown :sweat:

Really so scarly meh?.....:sweat::sweat:

:cry:.. chiu hall ish de hab shoo many TFCD... moi ish de oso putz huan peekture...

3039117020_bfa4733741.jpg
you ish brave :sweat:
need some smoke next.... lit some cigs :bsmilie:

fwah different settings, not scary meh

Good evening pple...i just came back from Waraku and i saw the pic...
i want to :ipuke:

wt...........

pckee.....*knuckle cracking*:angry: when are we meeting hah?? :devil: