Canned drinks also:bsmilie: ;p
Don't you know Ma-Ling Luncheon Meat is no longer selling in Singapore due to health reasons?:nono:
Ma-Ling is out... okie no issue.. he wil then offer free prima-deli vakes to u lor!
Make? No thanks... I am a master baker... i can offer you my "oven-fresh" every morning!! wahaaaa...Tats y wat... Give u all eat then all lao sai... :devil:
Erm... dun have their cakes selling liao... But i can make some "chocolate cake"
Make? No thanks... I am a master baker... i can offer you my "oven-fresh" every morning!! wahaaaa...
A canner can can .. anything that he can, but a canner can't can a can, can he?
Think my nick is really hot now... :sweat: Sianz... Still in office struggling to finish some work for tomorrow... :cry:
Which kopitiam are you refering?wa so sad ar
come kopitiam take a break![]()
Which kopitiam are you refering?![]()
tis one..tis thread..right here!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:
Yap. :bsmilie:
when meeting linda? everything ok? need my help just let me noe..![]()
kopitiam at 203.117.75.5:bsmilie:
tis one..tis thread..right here!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie:
wahaaa... hum sup liao loh someone!!when meeting linda? everything ok? need my help just let me noe..![]()
if u insist bro...Kopi O satu!!Then I've to DIY my own drink loh..........![]()