Tang Shooters IV: Upcoming Events...

Ok going to sleep. Here are the 2 photos i promised before knocking out.

1459374190_4889dbd6db_b.jpg

We dont have 300 but we have 4 Tang Warriors

1459374178_ad0fa0c5dc_b.jpg

Tangs among the streets

Gd night all!

I like both of them :thumbsup:

wa:bigeyes:
zhun boh:sweat:

wah! you guys getting so popular, you setting up your own. :bigeyes::thumbsup:

Michael where are you?????
PM me your MSN,,.

WOW...
so fast you set up already???

Forum no jokes.. Me and falc and sprintist talk bout it before..
its shiong ar.. need to monitor everyday ..
and WE need to split the work load and moderator ...
btw.. i dont think is nice to mentioned it here ler....

Yup, setting up is easy. Mantain is tough. So need all the directors' help in there.

Happy ler..
but we have to have more regular moderator..
Michael.. you never discuss with us.. ?????

Since mention and no action taken, I take the lead lor. Also, I setup up forums b4, so very fast for me one.

almost 20 galleria.. You want us to die ar?? camp everyday at night to monitor the forum???? :sweat:

Move the Nature and Macro photography together...

MSN ?? WE need to do it offline...
Please PM me your MSN

No lah, won't die one. I notice we shoot practically everything, so I just put all up. Some specialise items in it. So currently u won't see it till u sign up or have special permission. Ok, merging that up.

My msn: gea2000sg@yahoo.com.sg

lol this is interesting
can i resign from admin team and become member?:bsmilie:

No point we set up when we do not have enuff ppl to maintain.. we mentioned it and we want to hold it till next year..because there is only A FEW of us that can log in regular.. most of them re not..a nd we just got in a few regular memeber.. we need more but not just simply form up a Forum. yeah.. we shoot everthing..but who is going to be the Moderator?

Seriously.. you guys have to settle this.

True, that does not mean we need to wait till enough members to flood the place with post. Small is good, at least we don't need to spend much time screening tru topics.

Moderators will be the admin team and position holders. Don't worry, we take things slow first. Let's put in some stuff and build from there.

Most importantly, it's a platform for us to chat and discuss. Also no restrictions on wat photo to post. We can also TCSSPG al we want there.

Its gd to see that the regulars are so committed and passionate. :thumbsup:

However lets prioritize and settle the outstanding matters first:

1. T-shirt
2. Logo design (i think we need logo ba, unless using the same design as t-shirt for logo)
3. Admin team and their respective responsibilities (who do what)
4. Members and contact list (Who's who? Till know i still dunno sprintist real name. Lol)

lol this is interesting
can i resign from admin team and become member?:bsmilie:

Those who start in the admin team will remain in the admin team.

Its gd to see that the regulars are so committed and passionate. :thumbsup:

However lets prioritize and settle the outstanding matters first:

1. T-shirt
2. Logo design (i think we need logo ba, unless using the same design as t-shirt for logo)
3. Admin team and their respective responsibilities (who do what)
4. Members and contact list (Who's who? Till know i still dunno sprintist real name. Lol)

haha sprintist is sze kiat:)

So, can the following ppl kindly sign in so that i can set u to become mod?

Tang Shooters Admin Team:
qING - Founder
Falconite - Marketing Director
Redsun, Sprintist, Yoshima, g-khoo, blazer_workz

Also, Yoshima. U need to handle one section, that's for ya group one.

So, can the following ppl kindly sign in so that i can set u to become mod?

Tang Shooters Admin Team:
qING - Founder
Falconite - Marketing Director
Redsun, Sprintist, Yoshima, g-khoo, blazer_workz

Also, Yoshima. U need to handle one section, that's for ya group one.

okie done