Hi Brand. You also 1 of the Tang Shooters? Good Good. :thumbsup:
Are u a Top 10 MVP of Tangs Shooters?:bsmilie:
![]()
yeah.. and blazer just gave me an idea...wah this kinda thing also got count
![]()
I am a little late.. but to all brothers and sisters.. belated Happy Mid Autumn Festival.
Find it too captivating and cannot resist a shoot. So in the grab my camera, tripod and Lens i went to Bishan Park (oh manz.. so many families with their little ones burning the park.. haaaa) The festive mood was in the air... okie Leica Leitz 400mm | Canon 400D | ISO 400 | F8 | 1/60sec
yeah.. and blazer just gave me an idea...
Good afternoon TangShooters!!!:vhappy:
I just wake up liao. Wah! So fast 3 page already arh? :bigeyes: Skali later at night i log in again, 50 pages already. :bsmilie:
Good afternoon TangShooters!!!:vhappy:
I just wake up liao. Wah! So fast 3 page already arh? :bigeyes: Skali later at night i log in again, 50 pages already. :bsmilie:
Tang Shooter Promotion Exerciseyeah.. and blazer just gave me an idea...
Aiyoh. Sorrilah. Just now woke up at 4am to eat. den sleep again.. Den at 6am wake up again to pray. Cannot tahan. Sorri sorri.Just woke up?? NO gooD :nono:
All tangs shooter must wake up early to chat and stay late to chat too
... hahaha... my suggestion is dun sleep and log 24hrs to this thread.. okie? ITS THAT FAST!!Good afternoon TangShooters!!!:vhappy:
Wah! Great shot! Good one mr Falconite!:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:![]()
I am a little late.. but to all brothers and sisters.. belated Happy Mid Autumn Festival.
Find it too captivating and cannot resist a shoot. So in the grab my camera, tripod and Lens i went to Bishan Park (oh manz.. so many families with their little ones burning the park.. haaaa) The festive mood was in the air... okie Leica Leitz 400mm | Canon 400D | ISO 400 | F8 | 1/60sec
If like dat wan arh, i sure die. bcos my mother will confirm f my face bcos the electricity bill shoot up. But then again, we all wudnt want to miss a thing don't we?... hahaha... my suggestion is dun sleep and log 24hrs to this thread.. okie? ITS THAT FAST!!
You re?? :think:
Hee...hee. I'm just a passerby & a newbie. Saw this thread & wonder what it is so ventured in & saw my friend there. :bsmilie:
![]()