Tang Shooters IV: Upcoming Events...

Now introducing the macro division of Tang Shooters... haiz... going to get my raynox soon... who intending to buy? Got mass order to buy from shop cheaper?

does that raynox thingy fit a H9?

She settling into new job.. what i was told..

No excuse for new job. I also new job. but I never fail to attend any outing with you guys..or I try to keep intouch everyday. excuse!

in less than 24 hrs, we hit 120 odd posts... Keep it up!!! soon we can meet the 1000 mark again in less than 5 days!

mine was lesser den 1cm i reckon

less than a cm is impossible, i dont think its that close judging from your photo. if you were that close, wouldn't the ants all be in shadow from your camera and you?

the raynox fits until 67mm thread only if i am not wrong. i have it can lend it to u and try if we meet again. check your thread size again, if its 70+ then cant le

discipline mistress at work.. haaa

less than a cm is impossible, i dont think its that close judging from your photo. if you were that close, wouldn't the ants all be in shadow from your camera and you?

the raynox fits until 67mm thread only if i am not wrong. i have it can lend it to u and try if we meet again. check your thread size again, if its 70+ then cant le
just tried the Reynox 250 on Lumix FZ20... cool gear!!..

in less than 24 hrs, we hit 120 odd posts... Keep it up!!! soon we can meet the 1000 mark again in less than 5 days!
now.. u have to contribute.. not just count for us... haaa

She settling into new job.. what i was told..

No excuse for new job. I also new job. but I never fail to attend any outing with you guys..or I try to keep intouch everyday. excuse!

:think:
slow.JPG

:think:

I dont have the Dragon ler... :think:
The red dragon... :devil:
Paint sprintist red....and stuff 2 carrot into the nose.. sure looks like red dragon..

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Sprintist now fierce enuff..cannot go to the war with me la
I need dragon can chiong one.

Wah, never login for the day, thread #4 liao:bigeyes:

Dam scary! :sweat:....BTW, Falconite have you collected the A3s for Yoshima?:)

Bro .. not in the open lah.... yup i did. Where is my copy??? Dun tell me got ger no brother okie?

how many for me?? he confuse ler...he said got many

Btw...is Thread #5 now

at least around a cm..haha

My camera was tilting slightly upwards, so i suppose thats why there is no shadow?

Thanks for offering to lend me, hope it fits on my cam :D