Tang Shooters IV: Upcoming Events...

hey guys
anyone interested in having dinner together tomorrow?
all along we only gather for shooting:(
so thought might be a good idea to have dinner together and TCSS
with NO cameras

You guys can suggest places to eat.
Thought of a few already
New York New York(citylink)
Kenny Rogers(Suntec)
Sizzler(Suntec)
Swensens(Suntec)
Thai Express

very good idea, but if bring camera can? i cant live without it..somewhere in the west? we all tang shooters. :p

Still trying to get it right. Seems very underexposed cos when i bring up brighter, it became distorted as if it's oil painting. :cry:

Hmm maybe u can email 1 or 2 of the JPEG files? Under 2mb. Ill see what i can do. Email is g-khoo@hotmail.com

very good idea, but if bring camera can? i cant live without it..somewhere in the west? we all tang shooters. :p

haha i dun mind in the west
Have to see if yoshima n falc ok with it
oh ya gkhoo abit far for him...:sweat:

hey guys
with NO cameras

Thought of a few already
Kenny Rogers(Suntec)
Sizzler(Suntec)
Swensens(Suntec)
Thai Express
Time to makan... great great count me in.

Since so many admin going.. lets make it an AGM! Agenda for the meet :

1. Corporate governance
2. Corporate Direction
3. Corporate Shoot...

1. Corporate governance
2. Corporate Direction
3. Corporate Shoot...

Hmmm wad abt corporate Identity? Corporate Culture? Branding? Company Logo? *Lol*

Looks as though we are going to set up company!

Wah lah.. Dont want west la...

Once a awhile for a change...hang out mah...

Ambious re you in or out??

Central is fair to everyone.. I stay PUnggol ok..

haaa bro.. see what would we do without u? You are natural born killer.. i mean leader...

Wah lah.. Dont want west la...

Once a awhile for a change...hang out mah...

Ambious re you in or out??

Central is fair to everyone.. I stay PUnggol ok..

Yay central is gd :cheergal:

central is good for everyone i guess:D:D

hey guys
with NO cameras

Thought of a few already
Kenny Rogers(Suntec)
Sizzler(Suntec)
Swensens(Suntec)
Thai Express

TCSS = Talk Cok Sing Song? :D

Where's the Play Mahjong?

sims0002 u bring mahjong set?:bsmilie:

Anyway i g2g liao. Redsun u just msg me the details once its confirmed?

Ciao :cool:

haha i dun mind in the west
Have to see if yoshima n falc ok with it
oh ya gkhoo abit far for him...:sweat:

Me also lah. I eastie also. But tomolo I teaching in Holland Village area. So can meet u guys up around 8.30pm if nearby...

1. Corporate governance
2. Corporate Direction
3. Corporate Shoot...

Wah, very political leh. :bigeyes:

ok then
Lets put up a list then
---------------------------------------
1.Yoshima
2.Falconite
3.Redsun
4.G-khoo