Tang Shooters III: Upcoming Events...

wa amoured core is damn cool leh

amoured core... bring lah... then can pose with pinkies for "300" theme shoot.

I got gundams. But they arent exactly pinkie sized... so dont think i will bring. Haha.

Hi guys, me pretty occupied on Saturday. Won't mind to have a product shoot on amoured core "married" with Pinkies. :bsmilie:....Got quite a collection of them. Pending 3 more by end of the year. Trust me, they are COOL! :)

Outing Project X
Date: 22nd September 2007
Time: 9am
Meetup point: Boon Lay MRT
-------------------------------
1.Yoshima
2.Redsun
3.Falconite
4.GKhoo
5.Ambious
6.Juste aka Hee
7.Slardar
8.Foxcorn
9.Sims0002
10.Xanth78
11.Tom(Xanth's fren)
12.Airforce1
13.carnage3630
14.LeaderXXX
15.Sprintist (TBC)

Outing Project X
1.Yoshima
2.Redsun
3.Falconite
4.GKhoo
5.Ambious
6.Juste aka Hee
7.Slardar
8.Foxcorn
9.Sims0002
10.Xanth78
11.Tom(Xanth's fren)
12.Airforce1
13.carnage3630
14.LeaderXXX
15.Sprintist (TBC)
16.Billy Kang ( lkkang )

Outing Project X
1.Yoshima
2.Redsun
3.Falconite
4.GKhoo
5.Ambious
6.Juste aka Hee
7.Slardar
8.Foxcorn
9.Sims0002
10.Xanth78
11.Tom(Xanth's fren)
12.Airforce1
13.carnage3630
14.LeaderXXX
15.Sprintist (TBC)
16.Billy Kang ( lkkang )

Remember to PM ur contact details to Redsun for those who r joining tis Saturday outing.

"Leave no man behind..."

Outing Project X
1.Yoshima
2.Redsun
3.Falconite
4.GKhoo
5.Ambious
6.Juste aka Hee
7.Slardar
8.Foxcorn
9.Sims0002
10.Xanth78
11.Tom(Xanth's fren)
12.Airforce1
13.carnage3630
14.LeaderXXX
15.Sprintist (TBC)
16.Billy Kang ( lkkang )

Wah...surprise visitor. :D

Outing Project X
1.Yoshima
2.Redsun
3.Falconite
4.GKhoo
5.Ambious
6.Juste aka Hee
7.Slardar
8.Foxcorn
9.Sims0002
10.Xanth78
11.Tom(Xanth's fren)
12.Airforce1
13.carnage3630
14.LeaderXXX
15.Sprintist (TBC)
16.Billy Kang ( lkkang )
Hello all, please add lkkang in yeah?.. He was suppose to be there at the first shoot in SBG with Qing, Ambious, Galee, Camm and me!!! Haa..and he is a Nikon user.. so there is again a shift in the force. Beside Pinkies... can i bring Star Wars???

Sure no prob
Welcome!LKKang!;)
Can you pm me ur contact please?

Hello all, please add lkkang in yeah?.. He was suppose to be there at the first shoot in SBG with Qing, Ambious, Galee, Camm and me!!! Haa..and he is a Nikon user.. so there is again a shift in the force. Beside Pinkies... can i bring Star Wars???

You got STAR WARS meh??? :bsmilie:

bring ur star wars then:D
even though we are star war characters already
We got Jedi(canongraphers),the sith(Nikonions),and a Alphaian

:bsmilie::bsmilie:
..and what makes gilbert and me? fujians?:bsmilie:

Dun get me wrong.. but from earlier discussion of the arsenal that u guys preparing .. i already start to see stars... :sweat:

See stars and see you all putting up a war.. that is my rendition of Star Wars lah!

:bsmilie::bsmilie:
..and what makes gilbert and me? fujians?:bsmilie:
Hokkians... I like this!! Haaaa...

Bro, check this out.. Fujifilm close their Japanese line and shift production to China. Retain 200 employees in Japan to other and R&D divisions, 500 others undecided. What you (& gilbert has) is darn valueable now. Japanese made legend in the making... Canon rumoured low end models to manufact in Indonesia.. and Nikon then may have the best quality of being made in Thailand!! So unless we fork out US5k or more.. if not very hard to get Japanese cameras anymore...

Dun get me wrong.. but from earlier discussion of the arsenal that u guys preparing .. i already start to see stars... :sweat:

See stars and see you all putting up a war.. that is my rendition of Star Wars lah!

You mean this list?

my contribution to the list of things to bring

1) water bottle - prevent dehydration
2) tripod, good for landscape - stabilty for landscape and long exposure
3) pinkies/gundam/transformers... - model shoot figurines
4) Dslr or film, fengshui lens, filters - without these, u going there for pinic?
5) laughter - to keep everyone in high spirit
6) ownself - ???
7) INSECT REPELLENT - alot of mozzies expected
8) Sulphur - may encounter some snakes too
9) Parang - for clearing some vegetation
10) Kerosene - create the war time effect
11) Lighter - for starting the fire
12) Rope - to tie up "somethings"
13) Booby traps - avoid 2nd grp of photogs intrusion
14) Land mines - in case they bulldoze their way in
15) Dynamites - for bombing walls/doors for fast escape
16) Pepper Spray - blind attack
17) M16 - oops..we turning terrorist liao
18) Bullet Proof Vest - terrorist need this mehz? lol
19) Smoke Bomb - smoke screen for escape plans
20) Helicopter (For fast escaping) - Ambious will be chartering one chinook to fit us all..

20 of the not so important things and 1 important thing to have: COVERED SHOES!!! we're tipped that the whole place has alot of broken glass..

Lightsabres I have ..... ;)

43851917.jpg

waaa you're a sith lord:bigeyes:

you all bring so many figurines i dont have, lego u wan anot..HAHA

Lol eh lego good leh. Can make back-drop.

Hmm i think i will just bring cookie monster. Got afew of those. Waahaa.