Tang Shooters III: Upcoming Events...

Sat Group photo "Extreme pose with Attitude " :bsmilie:
Please get ready one of your signature pose!!!

You may refer to the 2 great photos below :

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=308022

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=311491

I proposed do it in the "300" style.....or how about 300 chasing a lady. :think::bsmilie:
Dun mind sponser a super A3 paper for that shot.

For my Great Tangsshooter buddies.

img9473ej8.jpg
The virtue of the camera is not the power it has to transform the photographer into an artist, but the impulse it gives him to keep on looking. "

-Brooks Anderson

Good Morning to everyone at Office & Home...have cup of Coffee start a great day ahead!​

Already 2 cups of coffee liao .. :sweat:

I proposed do it in the "300" style.....or how about 300 chasing a lady. :think::bsmilie:

Ohh COOL :cool:

We got Sponser of Super A3 for the group photo..

err...but who gonna keep the A3 photo.. :think:since I am the only lady..i KEEP ! :D

okie i have 1 post in mind... but someone have to bring an additional camera!!

Thanks manz... we will take the offer of the free A3 poster.. Arigatoo!!

Ohh COOL :cool:

We got Sponser of Super A3 for the group photo..

err...but who gonna keep the A3 photo.. :think:since I am the only lady..i KEEP ! :D

Ok, just pass me the photo when next meet. Shoot in RAW pls...will gurantee good quality. :D

okie i have 1 post in mind... but someone have to bring an additional camera!!

Thanks manz... we will take the offer of the free A3 poster.. Arigatoo!!

Only one print hor! :sweat:

:kok: multitasking nia :sticktong

Respect! :thumbsup:...same here looking at 3 LCDs same time. :bsmilie:
Have you made the payment yet? You know PIX.

Respect! :thumbsup:...same here looking at 3 LCDs same time. :bsmilie:
Have you made the payment yet? You know PIX.

just done, then email them for the workshop ... :bsmilie:

now thinking how to claim from co.... :think:

just done, then email them for the workshop ... :bsmilie:

now thinking how to claim from co.... :think:

:vhappy:...now we can go workshop together, have lunch together and watch conference together. :bsmilie:

PHoa and Knight go for the PIX exhibition? expensive ... Enjoy!

Welcome welcome...
so what you guys do for living?
I know 2 of the guy in the same company can chat thru out the day..the office and boss so good one.. so wonder which is the potential company of you and Hee working.... :bsmilie:

MIS department, system engineer, mainly Oracle application/database support... :think: in house support... thats y day time can on-line
after work, directly go home, & thats y at night can online till mid-night. cause nothing to do :sweat:
Oooo.... unless I got badminton game after work, thats every Monday & Thurday, otherwise will go home... hehehe....