Tang Shooters II: Upcoming Events...

*nothing is prepared yet* hahahaa..
ur few days of leave and free days coming to an end, good things come to an end pretty fast..
when do we need to pay?
tml i also shooting, gg AOH :)

Sorry hor, I studies 7 years malay. I speak malay all the time.
YOu have to excuse me for that.

Portia shoot, need to ask phoa.
2moro I need to wake up early too.
After 2moro, I will be MIA for sometime.

Portia shoot, need to ask phoa.
2moro I need to wake up early too.
After 2moro, I will be MIA for sometime.

rmb to post ur pics b4 u MIA...:bsmilie: dont mia on sat too..

Landscape all cannot make it..
The whole day trip, best shots was the last part - Flowers and butterfly then the FAT CAT.:bsmilie:

really meh? so bad ah..
i see which is bad as i edit along..i deleting away leh...haha thrash them..those scarecrow...well...blah blah everything..keeping landscapes. hope to edit the malay woman later sooN! that one exciting photo

I do have expectation for landscape shots, seriously I think today landscape was not the best. The sky is great - blue. but I just felt its too flat, and I'm not good at Landscape photoshop.

My nasi lemak fat cat photos was great. 100%, no need to edit.

I do have expectation for landscape shots, seriously I think today landscape was not the best. The sky is great - blue. but I just felt its too flat, and I'm not good at Landscape photoshop.

My nasi lemak fat cat photos was great. 100%, no need to edit.

that cat was really a lazy one....
today's sky very blue..quite impressive actually..seldom in singapore shoot the sky so blue..haha no need edit already blue

Preview!!!

1293294297_230d1807b5.jpg

I think we all have the same shots for this outing. :bsmilie:
only thing i dont like is the shadow below her eyes.. same for myshots.
great one.

i already tried using fill flash. i dont think will be the same though cos we shot at different angle. for mine she turned towards me and got some sidelighting instead. but more or less the same bah..where's yours? :)

I was looking at my cats and flower shots.. chek jawa.. hhmm... not my best shots, told you that rite? :bsmilie:

You did edit her skin tone rite? darker?

Preview!!!

1293294297_230d1807b5.jpg

she was quite sporting to let us surround her and take pics like that:)
Not many people would have liked that
Nice pic by the way:thumbsup:

Thanks Falconite for making the "This way to Marco path"
If not i wouldnt have got this shot;)
1294459922_b7adbd6911.jpg

i also 2 tones..the funny part is my right elbow...cos i am holding the camera the whole day there is the patch of white amongst the red..so weird..the left hand is evenly red..=.=!!
wooo.. all so fast. you should check my left arm... i have a watch and phone poach and shirt.. little niece calls me a zebraaaaaaaaa..

wahhaa power la.. i tot my elbow weird enough

Next time i go on this kind of outings,i'll put an EOS cutout on my arm....

Thanks Falconite for making the "This way to Marco path"
If not i wouldnt have got this shot;)
1294459922_b7adbd6911.jpg
Thanks bro.. they dun call me a bulldoze for nothing.. haahhaa.. great shot!!.